ASUS PadFone Infinity

EsPpY

hi guys , any idea where to get PFI ? dun think M1 got sell it , only starhub has it. Prices at challenger and newstead abit steep , more thank $1k for the phone and station. Anywhere i should look for lobang ?

Thanks in advance!
If you not from laghub, sign a iphone, go sell, use the money offset the PFI non contract at shops like whymobile or maybe kasia.

Thats the best you can do.

tekster

hi guys , any idea where to get PFI ? dun think M1 got sell it , only starhub has it. Prices at challenger and newstead abit steep , more thank $1k for the phone and station. Anywhere i should look for lobang ?

Thanks in advance!

this time round, only singtel exclusive never sell leh.

i got mine from M1. but it's more ex compared to starhub lo.

porcu

It seems that the menu button that remains at the bottom right side of the screen has disappeared.
How to recover?

porcu

Lol. I wanna make it appear and u want it to disappear.

Shadow79

huh? how to make it disappear? i want it to go away leh.

Change the settings for the screen shot button under Asus Customise Settings in the menu to show Menu and instead of screen shot, the menu overlay will go away.

Seifer28

Thanks in advance!

M1 is selling with contract

same price as starhub on the mid tier plan ($549)

=)

blues7

Thanks in advance!

Was out of stock earlier

By Friday, 17 July, m1 has becoz my friend bought

Try Tampines m1

blues7

Guys,

no bumper case available in SG. trust me, i already checked. you can try online shops but these won't be original asus products.

what's available though are the padfone infinity flipcover and padfone infinity station transleeve at main starhub shops and harvey norman

Yes, agree

Anyway, if you have padfone station and using it, don't need to get bumper case even becoz really slide in and out frequently and you can't do it if phone has case

The phone flip case is very redundant too,who use such cases, very inconvenient, want to check time, check any new messages coming in etc need to flip cover

Transleeve is ok becoz can use to position the station

More like need to bring extra battery pack to power station if out all day becoz the station big screen does consume quite a bit of battery too

boyanmetal_zc4

Was out of stock earlier

By Friday, 17 July, m1 has becoz my friend bought

Try Tampines m1

Bugger! :( I purposely port over to Starhub last sunday just to get this phone (w/o dock). I hope Starhub signal coverage is not the same su..ck as like in more than 7 years ago. :(:(:(:(:(

siaoz85

was looking for phone bumper case but cannot find

after using PFI for 10 days, most of the time, phone is in docking station

so no need for phone case [lucky did not buy original flip case becoz not cheap, after 20% discount still cost $50+]

given transleeve, so using that

and anti-glare screen protector on phone and station

bought online and self-install

quite disastrous, self-install end up with too many dirt/air bubbles but no choice becoz cannot find any shop selling outside

however, can accept becoz not visible when using station or phone

You can get good martin fields screen protector for the station, phone and camera lens one set from DOML (www.doml.com.sg). They are the distributor. Located above Hong Lim Food Centre. They provide free and good pasting service. The screen protectors are excellent and have been using for many different phones now.

HolySleepy

Have anyone got the problem of fast battery drain out when in idle?
I have charged my phone to 100 percent around 1 am before I sleep. The next morning the battery will drop to 60 percent.
Checked under running apps but most of the them are the system in built apps running like the Google services etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.