ASUS PadFone Infinity

cowbeanies

Sian , my PFI bought in July , now the screen got one whole stretch about 1 cm thickest cant detect my touch , gum gum at the pattern lock screen area , almost cannot unlock my phone just now , need to put in station then can unlock. Anyone else got this issue ? Go down service centre they can settle in a day anot ? Cos i have no spare phone.

EsPpY

Hi, still have a official TPU in Black for sale...

Let me know if keen, thanks! 9478 9864

rucker183

Sian , my PFI bought in July , now the screen got one whole stretch about 1 cm thickest cant detect my touch , gum gum at the pattern lock screen area , almost cannot unlock my phone just now , need to put in station then can unlock. Anyone else got this issue ? Go down service centre they can settle in a day anot ? Cos i have no spare phone.

haha almost same issue as u...the strech frm lockscreen keypad no. 5 and 6 got dual touch (i activate the "show feedback" i use my finger touch No.5 but the feedback was at the top and bottom edge rather thn the middle..) hais...wonder if i shld go down service center next week...cos in camp nw...

cowbeanies

haha almost same issue as u...the strech frm lockscreen keypad no. 5 and 6 got dual touch (i activate the "show feedback" i use my finger touch No.5 but the feedback was at the top and bottom edge rather thn the middle..) hais...wonder if i shld go down service center next week...cos in camp nw...

I think i monday or tuesday take leave go. now usable but damn irritating.
I see how it goes will update u again.

rucker183

I think i monday or tuesday take leave go. now usable but damn irritating.
I see how it goes will update u again.

How is it? Yeah freaking irritating... I reset the phone thinking it might be fw issue... But think is the digitizer issue ba

trinex

guys why cant i receive incoming calls on my phone?? I can call out but i cant receive calls... it was fine in the morning.. i didnt touch any settings, anyone experience it before?

kenner

anyone letting go of station transleeve?

hi, anyone wanting to let go of their padfone station transleeve, pls PM me. thanks.

tekster

wa knn! i also now facing the same issue. 1 whole stretch not responsive man.

wat fugged up screen they using. did you get this settled?

tekster

any bros can advise, is their service center at burn road, trivex center?

cowbeanies

yar its at burn road . trivex centre 11 floor .
i went liao , on friday ard 11pm , quite empty.
I guess the nightmare part is the collection part , heard their CS not that good.
That chap who served me quite ok. Told me one week later can collect , will call me. Hope no hiccups.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.