ASUS PadFone Infinity

malv16

It's Available in courts website http://www.courts.com.sg/electronics/Asus-Padfone-Infinity

ImBusy

I've just created a new photography thread for the New PadFone Infinity over here http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/a...ew-padfone-infinity-4511900.html#post82158748

Do share your photos taken with the new padfone infinity over there and feel free to comment on how i can improve. Still experiencing taking photos in the dark though=:p

Really hope to improve on my mobile phone photography and i think the new padfone infinity is really good :)

boaboy

Hi any Bro / sis interested in the New Asus padfone infinity white 16gb + station ? wanna let go mine. Contact me @ 91879585 thanks

moejoseph

Hey guys! Just saw that ASUS has a contest for their New PadFone Infinity! Below are the contest mechanics:

In the spirit of the holiday season, we will be giving away one brand new PadFone Infinity in our Christmas contest! Starting tomorrow, Wednesday, we will be posting a series of questions for 3 consecutive weeks where Facebook fans can get a chance to win a new PadFone Infinity!

Want to join? Here’s How:

Step 1: LIKE the Asus Singapore page
Step 2: SHARE this post and COMMENT below by tagging 3 friends
Step 3: ANSWER the weekly question posts each week
Step 4: LIKE the weekly contest post each week
Step 5: SHARE the weekly contest post each week

Only those who have completed all the five steps will be eligible for the lucky draw. The winner will receive a brand new PadFone Infinity (phone) and 5 participants will be given a gift pack as consolation prizes. Winners will be announced on January 7, 2014.

T&Cs:

1. Participants must complete the 5 steps to be eligible for the grand draw and must answer the 3 questions posted weekly
2. Participants can submit their entries until January 5, 11:59 PM.
3. Contest is only open to individuals residing in Singapore
4. Each participant has only one valid entry in the draw regardless of the number of times he commented on the weekly post
5. Random selection of winners will be done electronically

More details can be found over here: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...64319257.12245.103663889667628&type=1&theater

Hopefully i can win this =:p

Anyone joined this also? The 1st & 2nd questions are up at ASUS Facebook Page!! :D

Dun say good thing never share arh xp

merlot6230

anyone got this issue like mine ?

1. Ear jack issue
2. Able to detect wifi but cannot connected even though password is correct
3. Unable to log on even the battery is full.

Send back to Service centre, the counter staff immediately take it back without much question. I m quite sure my issue is not the first time.

merlot6230

If u can get me pfi new phone only or tell me where to get, i might consider selling u my phone only.

I got the rebate of $100 voucher valid 31 dec 2013 if anyone to get the new infinity at asus store in vivio and funan only.

bluroblur

Hi, I got a PFI, used about 5 months,

Recently got a problem. I havent been using the padstation for the last 3-4 days, last night i tried to use the padstation, nothing comes out, padfone nt vibrating when insert into station, only got red blinking light on padstation notify light, but i am sure station is fully charge. Prior to this, everything is working fine.

Any1 come across similar problem? do I have to go to the service center?

adidasfreak

Hi, I got a PFI, used about 5 months,

Recently got a problem. I havent been using the padstation for the last 3-4 days, last night i tried to use the padstation, nothing comes out, padfone nt vibrating when insert into station, only got red blinking light on padstation notify light, but i am sure station is fully charge. Prior to this, everything is working fine.

Any1 come across similar problem? do I have to go to the service center?

Probably means your PadFone is not inserted completely (there's a blockage?). Or probably that your PadStation is out of battery. Try charging both devices to the fullest first?

bluroblur

Probably means your PadFone is not inserted completely (there's a blockage?). Or probably that your PadStation is out of battery. Try charging both devices to the fullest first?

I kept my PFI station in drawer...shld have minimal dust, i already charge both device to full still cant leh...sian...only getting this issue after i nv use station for 3 days nia...

moejoseph

I kept my PFI station in drawer...shld have minimal dust, i already charge both device to full still cant leh...sian...only getting this issue after i nv use station for 3 days nia...

I think you should take it down to the service centre to have a look

merlot6230

this is what happen to mine.

I take out the phone and press the on button ..then slot into the dock station. it work but shouldn't be the issue.

now more then 5 days, the service centre no calls even I request for expedite my repair.

bluroblur

this is what happen to mine.

I take out the phone and press the on button ..then slot into the dock station. it work but shouldn't be the issue.

now more then 5 days, the service centre no calls even I request for expedite my repair.

so u sent your padfone or padstation for repair?

moejoseph

Hey guys! Just saw that ASUS has a contest for their New PadFone Infinity! Below are the contest mechanics:

In the spirit of the holiday season, we will be giving away one brand new PadFone Infinity in our Christmas contest! Starting tomorrow, Wednesday, we will be posting a series of questions for 3 consecutive weeks where Facebook fans can get a chance to win a new PadFone Infinity!

Want to join? Here’s How:

Step 1: LIKE the Asus Singapore page
Step 2: SHARE this post and COMMENT below by tagging 3 friends
Step 3: ANSWER the weekly question posts each week
Step 4: LIKE the weekly contest post each week
Step 5: SHARE the weekly contest post each week

Only those who have completed all the five steps will be eligible for the lucky draw. The winner will receive a brand new PadFone Infinity (phone) and 5 participants will be given a gift pack as consolation prizes. Winners will be announced on January 7, 2014.

T&Cs:

1. Participants must complete the 5 steps to be eligible for the grand draw and must answer the 3 questions posted weekly
2. Participants can submit their entries until January 5, 11:59 PM.
3. Contest is only open to individuals residing in Singapore
4. Each participant has only one valid entry in the draw regardless of the number of times he commented on the weekly post
5. Random selection of winners will be done electronically

More details can be found over here: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...64319257.12245.103663889667628&type=1&theater

Hopefully i can win this =:p

The 3rd & last qns is up at http://www.facebook.com/asus.sg

Good luck everyone! (and me too!) =)

merlot6230

so u sent your padfone or padstation for repair?

send both items.

wasted 7 days and technician just resetting on software only. I should have do it myself or the rep also can do.

dun think is "repair" - just reset to default.

will file a complaint for their sub standard job.

kennyboy

send both items.

wasted 7 days and technician just resetting on software only. I should have do it myself or the rep also can do.

dun think is "repair" - just reset to default.

will file a complaint for their sub standard job.
But reset liao everything solved?

dsearch4et

any reliable place to get npfi? thanks.

are you going for contract or non contract? for contract, go to starhub/m1

for non-contract, go to asus brand stores. they have one at sim lim square and one at vivocity.

hope this helps!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.