Slap chiu ah. U got lcd before. Later haonan laugh u also
*even more more mad and louder minion laughter*
Don tell me u also another one go hoot all the minion toys lol
Rubick jiak sai
*minion laughter*
U today bo jiak yeo?
Can't get past Rubick jiak-ing sai
Haonan made my day
Joe like purposely trying to siam my prev question. Elites rike chiu where need to hoot mid-range headphone setup to complement yr Ayon/Harbeths one.
1) Focus on building yr Harbeths, keep yr Ayon. Name this Rig #1
2) Hide yr moola for 2014, while trying to avoid kneeling durian shells at the same time
3) Set up a Zana Deux SE or Yamamoto HA-02/AT-HA5050H, then hoot those W3000 or AD2000X. Name this Rig #2
4) ?? Profit!!
Wah jin shoik, imagine being able to enjoy 2 rigs having best of both worlds!
Wah weng gorgor so unbiased one. Me starting to love weng more and more in here liaos, unlike those chao fanboys over at Head-fi.
ahem ahem, ps of course I mean literally lah. I'm straight pls, don't think too much everyone.
Naturally i'm still biased, just not passionate towards a particular brand that i will go and follow all their news and know even the toilet cleaner's name all these.![]()
I like AT, follows their news but I don't know their toilet cleaners' names. Guess I am not passionate enough![]()

U not fanboy enough lol
If the cleaner is a cute xmm then I will consider finding out![]()
Nice hoot. Can I ask where you got the headphone hanger from?
Nb. Lcd2 ish see how first. I might probably be very happy with the pandora hope and q701 liao. I don mind some entry level ath gear if u wanna intro me
Slap chiu ah. U got lcd before. Later haonan laugh u also

Rubick dunch mind use entry-level gears? I ish arm-chioed dip dip irl. For yr case it's prolly just W3000ANV or no ATH for u, lols.
I slap you back ah. I won't laugh at Joe shushu one. If im not wrong he's older than me, I'm a borned in 80's kid. Always taught to show respect to my elders ard me since young, so no. As for yr case cause i believe since you're younger than me, so ish dunch mind bully you once in awhile lors, lols.
i actually don mind buy entry lvl gear.
as long as it sounds good. i am fine with it