Audio Technica Appreciation Thread

Guan22

:s22::s22:

Joe like purposely trying to siam my prev question. Elites rike chiu where need to hoot mid-range headphone setup to complement yr Ayon/Harbeths one.

1) Focus on building yr Harbeths, keep yr Ayon. Name this Rig #1

2) Hide yr moola for 2014, while trying to avoid kneeling durian shells at the same time

3) Set up a Zana Deux SE or Yamamoto HA-02/AT-HA5050H, then hoot those W3000 or AD2000X. Name this Rig #2

4) ?? Profit!!

Wah jin shoik, imagine being able to enjoy 2 rigs having best of both worlds!
:spin::spin:

Not gonna happen..
Maintain portable rig and speaker setup nia..

tohdj

Feedback on Audio-Technica ATH-M30

I am considering getting one of these...

Audio-Technica ATH-M30 Closed Back Dynamic Stereo Monitor Headphones

Any feedback on it? Any place to buy it cheap in Singapore?

weng

Wah weng gorgor so unbiased one. Me starting to love weng more and more in here liaos, unlike those chao fanboys over at Head-fi.
:love::love:

ahem ahem, ps of course I mean literally lah. I'm straight pls, don't think too much everyone.
:D

Naturally i'm still biased, just not passionate towards a particular brand that i will go and follow all their news and know even the toilet cleaner's name all these. :D

Randius

Naturally i'm still biased, just not passionate towards a particular brand that i will go and follow all their news and know even the toilet cleaner's name all these. :D

I like AT, follows their news but I don't know their toilet cleaners' names. Guess I am not passionate enough :(

Haonan

Nb. Lcd2 ish see how first. I might probably be very happy with the pandora hope and q701 liao. I don mind some entry level ath gear if u wanna intro me

Rubick dunch mind use entry-level gears? I ish arm-chioed dip dip irl. For yr case it's prolly just W3000ANV or no ATH for u, lols.

Bg9BrHu.jpg

Slap chiu ah. U got lcd before. Later haonan laugh u also

I slap you back ah. I won't laugh at Joe shushu one. If im not wrong he's older than me, I'm a borned in 80's kid. Always taught to show respect to my elders ard me since young, so no. As for yr case cause i believe since you're younger than me, so ish dunch mind bully you once in awhile lors, lols.
=:p

Rubick

Rubick dunch mind use entry-level gears? I ish arm-chioed dip dip irl. For yr case it's prolly just W3000ANV or no ATH for u, lols.

Bg9BrHu.jpg

I slap you back ah. I won't laugh at Joe shushu one. If im not wrong he's older than me, I'm a borned in 80's kid. Always taught to show respect to my elders ard me since young, so no. As for yr case cause i believe since you're younger than me, so ish dunch mind bully you once in awhile lors, lols.
=:p

i actually don mind buy entry lvl gear.
as long as it sounds good. i am fine with it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.