Need to add in rot fai ratchada also. Another place tok money 9696 one.
Only for food, others still ok. I brought slipper and Tshirt
Need to add in rot fai ratchada also. Another place tok money 9696 one.
Wah danz where are the good places to go? Will have 2 full days in BKK city with 7 of us (2 adults + 2 toddlers + 3 pioneer generation).
Only for food, others still ok. I brought slipper and Tshirt
anyone try the snake farm at queen saovabha memorial institute?
issit worth a visit?
Was thinking there also walking distance to Samyan market so can breakfast at the market liao then goto snake farm...anyone visit samyan market b4?
tinking go the chinatown sampeng market but like abit far frm hua lampong mrt to walk hor.......or i just grab? nvr grab in bkk b4 lei so dunno how issit lke....if mrt/bts can reach nearby de prefer to walk...avoid jam oso lor

You might want to avoid crowded area as you have 3 pioneer generation unless they will want to rest early in hotel then after that you adults can make you way to night market etc.
You will be surprised the elderly are more active and energized than the adults.You will be surprised the elderly are more active and energized than the adults.

Snake farm is very small but worth the visit for the show, take note of the show time. Morning show is just to extract the poison, afternoon show is better, they will show snakes and king cobra +how king cobra attack.
PS beside a hospital so don't be surprise
Sampeng market, walk from hua lamphong mrt is quite far but very good experience. Or you can take boat if you like, save some energy for the market.
You will be surprised the elderly are more active and energized than the adults.
I seen a lot of elderly is after dinner time go back to hotel and rest liao. Mostly cant walk too long plus too crowded they don't like...onz then i go and see the snakesahhhhh thanks fer letting mi know the show time......ummmmm beside hospital ah.......i juz watch i dun wanna touch the snake......
i tink i will walk...shld hv quite abit of tings 2 see along the way from hua lampong to sampeng i hope?
how about samyan market? u go b4? worth a visit?
Along the way from hua lampong to sampeng, you will pass by thai Chinese food along the way, plus usual Chinatown shops.
Never been to samyan market, what you looking for? or tor kor market ok?
BKK is never a good place to bring baby ginna go. Very hard to squeeze into train during peak hour and the road especially. If you take cab/grab or what then be prepare to get stuck in traffic. But Chinatown is a very good place to bring elderly go especially during day time.
swee...i like 2 look see tis type de.....
nutting much basically lookin for local market tat i can look see and eat breakfast....or kor tor i go b4 liao....clean n nice...so tot try others...silom soi 20 oso go b4 liao.....OH!!!!! got any place can buy nice mango to bring back ma?
and icon siam heard now buay pai liao....so tot of going oso...between icon siam and asiatique which one is more worth a visit u feel?
swee...i like 2 look see tis type de.....
nutting much basically lookin for local market tat i can look see and eat breakfast....or kor tor i go b4 liao....clean n nice...so tot try others...silom soi 20 oso go b4 liao.....OH!!!!! got any place can buy nice mango to bring back ma?
and icon siam heard now buay pai liao....so tot of going oso...between icon siam and asiatique which one is more worth a visit u feel?
Mae Varee Sweet Sticky Rice with Mango. This place is at thong lor. Always see a lot of tourist flooding this shop lol. I personally never try it before la.

Iconsiam look like our taka, only the ground floor food is nice, especially the north thai curry noddle. Asiatique got some entertainment, ladyboy show, western food and bar. Shop stuffs is on the high side.
Lhong 1919, thai Chinese history, take boat to reach.
hmmmm like tat abit sianz lei....maybe just go there n take a look since both oso can sit boat ride....icon siam got free bus i tink....later i go n search how to go......asiatique i tink abt it again.......
hw abt muay thai fight ah? anyone try b4? worth paying to watch ma?
Lhong1919 ummm not so much my type of place....
how about their cinema? gd ma? jin pai sei neber goto their cinema b4 2 watch movie lor....so tink tis trip go n try....btw movie in engrish de hor...
Got sell mango ah![]()