Bangkok 4d3n

Andrew833

hmmmm like tat abit sianz lei....maybe just go there n take a look since both oso can sit boat ride....icon siam got free bus i tink....later i go n search how to go......asiatique i tink abt it again.......

hw abt muay thai fight ah? anyone try b4? worth paying to watch ma?
Lhong1919 ummm not so much my type of place....

how about their cinema? gd ma? jin pai sei neber goto their cinema b4 2 watch movie lor....so tink tis trip go n try....btw movie in engrish de hor...

Iconsiam evening got musical fountain

Jerineng

Swee! then i tink i go icon siam look see....to enjoy the feeling of kena pawned. LOL...and musical fountain....nice!!!!!

simi is 4dx? very gd sound system ah?

any gd food to recommend to try there ma?

Iconsiam worth it to go. Sg none of the mall can fight. Cinema confirm have in English one.

Their cinema confirm pawn our cinema deep deep. If got blockbuster many action one can try 4dx. Just that before the movie begin will show the king clip need to stand.

English wise you need to look at the screentime before buying because some is sub to Thai language.

Iconsiam evening got musical fountain

ApeTruelove

Swee! then i tink i go icon siam look see....to enjoy the feeling of kena pawned. LOL...and musical fountain....nice!!!!!

simi is 4dx? very gd sound system ah?

any gd food to recommend to try there ma?

Got motion effect de la like the one at uss sherk.

sneggg

Mae Varee Sweet Sticky Rice with Mango. This place is at thong lor. Always see a lot of tourist flooding this shop lol. I personally never try it before la.

yea very nice, my fav.

i always go jiak soul food mahanakorn than go opposite tabao this mango rice back 5555

along this soi actually alot good food :s13:

Jerineng

yea very nice, my fav.

i always go jiak soul food mahanakorn than go opposite tabao this mango rice back 5555

ooooo u try b4...simi soul food mahankorn? the sky walk ma? can share? coz tis time i wanna venture away from pratunum area....

No.1AHOLE

thonglor got things to do ma?

For me is I like the ambience there. My favorite bbq place and drinking place is there lo. Plus that area got a lot of café can try. Mostly jap and Korean food

yea very nice, my fav.

I always stay around there but didn't even want to step inside. Too crowded. Plus I only go there to hop into my grab cab nia cause nearby got no landmark to pinpoint location lol.

Andrew833

ooooo u try b4...simi soul food mahankorn? the sky walk ma? can share? coz tis time i wanna venture away from pratunum area....

King power mahankorn, the place where you can take lift to see Bangkok city view.

I miss it in my last trip:(

Jerineng

King power mahankorn, the place where you can take lift to see Bangkok city view.

I miss it in my last trip:(

need to pay de lor...i wonder if really worth it anot...got feel sumting like the taipei 101 like tat...take lift up then see the city nia......and i got feel sure crowded lor...wonder tour group go anot if go sure waaaa chia lat....

For me is I like the ambience there. My favorite bbq place and drinking place is there lo. Plus that area got a lot of café can try. Mostly jap and Korean food

I always stay around there but didn't even want to step inside. Too crowded. Plus I only go there to hop into my grab cab nia cause nearby got no landmark to pinpoint location lol.

bbq place like mookata ma? strange like in bkk u seldom see mookakta de.....but more steamboat.....LOL oh so u use the king power for grab ah....hahahaha.....

sneggg

sneggg

i stay near there too everytime i only venture in thong lor nothing else too lazy 5555

No.1AHOLE

need to pay de lor...i wonder if really worth it anot...got feel sumting like the taipei 101 like tat...take lift up then see the city nia......and i got feel sure crowded lor...wonder tour group go anot if go sure waaaa chia lat....

bbq place like mookata ma? strange like in bkk u seldom see mookakta de.....but more steamboat.....LOL oh so u use the king power for grab ah....hahahaha.....

No. Not those mookata type. Its those jap bbq with wagyu beef one.

No.1AHOLE

i stay near there too everytime i only venture in thong lor nothing else too lazy 5555

Yeah for me I like that area because both me and my gf like jap and Korean food. Then that area got jap village then keep going around to try new restaurant. Somemore plus hipster café which you can chill and nua in the daytime.

dede1217

Anyone bring mangoes back, where to buy and to box it?

those from big c should be good enough ...
unless u have the time to go their local market and buy ...
been to their local market before, those mango sold there are mainly green mango.
those that they use to make salad perhaps ...

those yellow mango are more sweet ...
surprisely in phuket big c, they have lots of yellow mango ...
based on their grade, each may cost between 50+b to 120+b onwards ...

sneggg

Yeah for me I like that area because both me and my gf like jap and Korean food. Then that area got jap village then keep going around to try new restaurant. Somemore plus hipster café which you can chill and nua in the daytime.

alot jap massage too 5555

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.