SG also have![]()
Walao. Sg one is diu charbor le. See money no see heart. Cannot jio one
got what thing to buy in bkk ? 555
sure got see heart one la, must slowly identify 5555
you got siambu as gf liao still want tabao ah 5555

If can tabao one siambu back![]()
Sometimes would buy those rice cracker with cashew nuts from siam paragon supermarket lol ... one packet is about 75b to 95b
there are also coconut sweets there where you can buy back from bangkok ...
.Apparently alot of sinkie
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3
The never go see the queue ah![]()
Sinkies lol. SInkies who never explore the other area will say that that is the best wanton noodles they have ever eaten lol.
The reason why they feel this wan ton noodle is nice is like what no1ahole said, they didnt really explore out from the usual Pratunam, MBK, Siam Sqaure.
The only singaporean they venture out for nice cheap food are those cheongster.
They are prompt to venture out but within bangkok like thonglor, ekkaimai, huai kway and many more thats not a popular singaporean shopping district.
Cannot. I disagree with you using the word cheongster. It should be called adventurous.
Yup, I'm not cheongster. Explorer would be better.

Wah danz where are the good places to go? Will have 2 full days in BKK city with 7 of us (2 adults + 2 toddlers + 3 pioneer generation).