turtlezhu
Confirm the root beer rush out of the Mug when you push down the ice cream.
Root beer float.2X ice cream
Confirm the root beer rush out of the Mug when you push down the ice cream.
Normal la. Ask you arh, when you brought your apartment in Thailand is look though the net or you find agent ?Confirm the root beer rush out of the Mug when you push down the ice cream.
Later left half mug 
YeahNormal la. Ask you arh, when you brought your apartment in Thailand is look though the net or you find agent ?
Put 2x ice cream, haven't drink root beer already start to rush out liaoLater left half mug
Look thru net and advertising along the road. Then you will know the area got simi condo up coming etc. Which area you looking at?

Haha yes but our a hole kor kor like to slurp up the form. Like slurping pu hi juice!![]()
Slurp simiLooking at Bangkok but haven't confirm a location. But I am fine as long as its near to the bts. At least more convenient![]()
But you prefer mrt or bts?
Mrt then I will say my area ladprao or phahonyothin station. Got a few condo walking distance to mrt.
Bts ba. And what I read from the net is down payment about 30% of the selling price right then subsequently you are able to pay by installment or must pay the rest of the 70% straight before you move in ?
For me is can jiak tio lucky lor. No craving. If I want when in Bkk anytime can jiak. But why jiak A&W when here got so many Ho Liao to jiak.
My hubby is legit craving. He seldom asks for anything so for this one I heart soft and book the stayover. Plus i think its a good idea since we can eat in peace in the wee mornings and explore the Jewel later at night when most locals have gone home. I wanna try some of the Tiger beer fusions and Pink Fish and maybe visit the pokemon center around 10 plus. Too bad the lobster (sorry forgot the name) is only open around May.
Actually mom got breast cancer last year then we haven’t gone on holiday for 2 years le. So this trip a lot of requests come spilling out to do this and that. This trip is partly to celebrate my mom full recovery and also to take our minds off work![]()
I gave my Wife 20% of the price the rest she Loan and pay

Her Friend recently bought one at onnut 2m nia.
My hubby is legit craving. He seldom asks for anything so for this one I heart soft and book the stayover. Plus i think its a good idea since we can eat in peace in the wee mornings and explore the Jewel later at night when most locals have gone home. I wanna try some of the Tiger beer fusions and Pink Fish and maybe visit the pokemon center around 10 plus. Too bad the lobster (sorry forgot the name) is only open around May.
Actually mom got breast cancer last year then we haven’t gone on holiday for 2 years le. So this trip a lot of requests come spilling out to do this and that. This trip is partly to celebrate my mom full recovery and also to take our minds off work![]()
Gratz your mum full recovery, rem to follow up check up yearly.
First of all congrats to your mom on her recovery. Haha ok la then give it to your hubby since he legit craving. Later on then you niam him when you walk pass A&W in thailand.
But when in Bkk try to jiak more. So your staying at court yard right?
Yea she still need to go back every few weeks or so to grab more hormone pills.
Doctor put her on medication for 10 years.
Thanks for the well wishes regarding mom![]()
I already poke hubby a few times cause A&W doesn't seem too fantastic. Maybe it's more on a nostalgia thing for him?
And yea, we staying in Courtyard Marriott.
I would recommend you try nara thai restaurant it has to be the one at basement Hyatt.
Of course cafe who could miss out roast and Audrey this 2 are safe choice.
And after you for dessert.