Bangkok help...

Hamwichh

moi agree....or juz go or kor tor for bf lor...there the food mani and nice.....then if you wanna buy paste oso can lar...but the tings there more ex compare to outside de....but quality tings lar...gd stuff.....after bf and a short walk at or kor tor liao then cross to CTC lor....

Ps ps been super busy last week. Yes I think we can do Morning Or Tor Kor then walk to Chatuchak Market after breakfast like you said. It's a good idea indeed.

Just a small exciting update to the trip... :D
My husband just booked YotelAir Changi Airport for us to stay on the 18th so we can explore the Jewel right after work. He wants to eat the A&W so bad haha. So we will check out around 5.40am the next day and head directly to Terminal 1. Super good idea I feel :D

So far we booked two premium queen at yotelair. So the two older peeps will check in around 2pm then walk walk Jewel then we'll meet them around 7 plus after work and go makan.

turtlezhu

Erm you do know that Bkk has A&W that you don’t have to queue for right?

Ps ps been super busy last week. Yes I think we can do Morning Or Tor Kor then walk to Chatuchak Market after breakfast like you said. It's a good idea indeed.

Just a small exciting update to the trip... :D
My husband just booked YotelAir Changi Airport for us to stay on the 18th so we can explore the Jewel right after work. He wants to eat the A&W so bad haha. So we will check out around 5.40am the next day and head directly to Terminal 1. Super good idea I feel :D

So far we booked two premium queen at yotelair. So the two older peeps will check in around 2pm then walk walk Jewel then we'll meet them around 7 plus after work and go makan.

turtlezhu

I actually hardly eat it in Bkk too. My previous place at the gas station outside already has A&W buy for 2 - 3 years there I never had it once.

:s13: No hype in Thailand ma. Only sg people queuing up because too long never eat liao. Malaysia also have

No.1AHOLE

Last time keep spamming on their waffle with ice cream nia. :s13: But now partly because its the only store in sg that's why so much people are queuing up for it.

turtlezhu

Yeah but hamwich hubby is going for A&W before flying to Bkk which you can find in siam and no queue.

Last time keep spamming on their waffle with ice cream nia. :s13: But now partly because its the only store in sg that's why so much people are queuing up for it.

No.1AHOLE

No point waiting 2hrs for food, that's why never go so soon :s13:

Yeah lo. few more days official opening liao. Don't see a point to rush there. Still got to waste time get the tickets then go there kena sandwich by people. :s13:

turtlezhu

For me is can jiak tio lucky lor. No craving. If I want when in Bkk anytime can jiak. But why jiak A&W when here got so many Ho Liao to jiak.

No.1AHOLE

For me is can jiak tio lucky lor. No craving. If I want when in Bkk anytime can jiak. But why jiak A&W when here got so many Ho Liao to jiak.

Ya. Thailand ho liao is no horse run one. Rather jiak at roadside than to eat a&w for me arh. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.