Only in pratunam you find $100 plus hotel but with shitty service. Outside of pratunam some $70 or less hotel servicing can be way better.
share share which hotel ???
Only in pratunam you find $100 plus hotel but with shitty service. Outside of pratunam some $70 or less hotel servicing can be way better.
Simi soapy? I not lup sup 1 hor not soi cowboy
Massage i will go to the Arunda oriental massage beside Spenza hotel. I will choose back massage instead of leg. I cannot take it for leg massage if someone keep touching my feet is tickish for me and i will keep laughing. So i will go for back massage better since my back need masaage
Not sure if they are good for back massage treatment
No catch. Maybe just different in spending power.
Spenza hotel is less than 100 per night which i booked. But when see those class hotel in pratunam, wah make my heart itchy itchy
try stay intercon, pathumwan or amari watergate next time and compare the difference.
Spenza hotel is less than 100 per night which i booked. But when see those class hotel in pratunam, wah make my heart itchy itchy
try stay intercon, pathumwan or amari watergate next time and compare the difference.
Haha no money..you sponsor ah![]()
Am curious to know why singaporeans are willing to pay 100++ per night in pratunam atas hotel? I mean, what's the catch??

I think they are too rich till don't know where to spend their money.................................![]()
Hmm. To be honest Bkk 4/5 star hotels are not to expensive especially when you get a good deal.
It’s not rich till don’t know where to spend. They are just more willing to spend comparing to others.
Because end of the day when one go to Bangkok, they will tend to know they need to shop a lot and will only go back to the hotel when they are tired. Therefore if there is a nice place to rest it should be more than enough as they don't spend so much time in the hotel too.Hmm. To be honest Bkk 4/5 star hotels are not to expensive especially when you get a good deal.
It’s not rich till don’t know where to spend. They are just more willing to spend comparing to others.
Rather spend more on food and shopping rightBecause end of the day when one go to Bangkok, they will tend to know they need to shop a lot and will only go back to the hotel when they are tired. Therefore if there is a nice place to rest it should be more than enough as they don't spend so much time in the hotel too.
Yup, actually I think it depends on individual budget.
For me, 4D3N, my hotel accommodation is about 350 is still acceptable.
I saw some 1000, that's a bit too much for me liao.
That’s why I say it’s about spending power. Got the money can stay luxury 4/5 star hotel and still whack good food and shopping Everyday.
If one can stay 4/5 star hotel you think they won’t have the money to spend on food and shopping meh further more shopping in Bkk is cheap unless you go for branded goods.
How you go khao yai from bkk?