BOC SmartSaver

shpesft

The physical machine or mobile app? Tried with the app both under Debit Card-> Other bank and MasterCard -> pay by 16 digit card no but the transaction didn’t go through. I’m using the Chinese Cultural Debit Card though

AXS. 10chars.

Sent from 瑞特斯波德 using GAGT

hwmook

Bills payment,
1. Credit cards(multiples, hopefully min. 2 , please pay only 30bucks , and not more. The rest pay through boc debit card to earn 0.1% rebates)

2. Utilities (usually hardest to get a rebates, but actually there is one way of getting rebates for this, if you explore hard enough in this thread (4.5% rebates))

3. Telco (not recommended unless you have got no 2nd choice, because it is better off paying through Dbs live fresh card which earn you a 5% rebates or other cards)

4. Family member/friends credit cards/telco bills/utilities bills.

Manual payment is better , you get to control the sum of payment.

Can PM me how to get 4.5% for utilities?

shpesft

Pay for utilities at the Singapore Power customer service centre counters:
1. PWC building, Cross street
2. HDB Hub, Toa Payoh
3. Woodlands Civic Centre, Woodlands

Hi I wanna know how to get rebates for utilities too

chopra

not csb but best not to expose it either.
Anyway, many methods such as this has been removed so best to be hush hush.
without u. alot of stupid ppl post stupid things everywhere.

u watched dball super episode 131 liao ma?

:s22:

chopra

Pay for utilities at the Singapore Power customer service centre counters:
1. PWC building, Cross street
2. HDB Hub, Toa Payoh
3. Woodlands Civic Centre, Woodlands
ya if go pwc, can go buy mee jiam kuey after that.

very sedap

:D

:D

chopra

most ppl here swipe boc family to fulfill 500sgd cc spend hor.

pls tk note it's now changed to 700 min spend for this card

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.