Hi! Ok may be a stupid question so how do I pay my credit card bills with BOC debit card? For other banks you either deduct from your bank balance directly or go through Giro.
AXS. 10chars.
Sent from 瑞特斯波德 using GAGT
Hi! Ok may be a stupid question so how do I pay my credit card bills with BOC debit card? For other banks you either deduct from your bank balance directly or go through Giro.
AXS. 10chars.
Sent from 瑞特斯波德 using GAGT
I’ve PM you
Bills payment,
1. Credit cards(multiples, hopefully min. 2 , please pay only 30bucks , and not more. The rest pay through boc debit card to earn 0.1% rebates)
2. Utilities (usually hardest to get a rebates, but actually there is one way of getting rebates for this, if you explore hard enough in this thread (4.5% rebates))
3. Telco (not recommended unless you have got no 2nd choice, because it is better off paying through Dbs live fresh card which earn you a 5% rebates or other cards)
4. Family member/friends credit cards/telco bills/utilities bills.
Manual payment is better , you get to control the sum of payment.
Hi I wanna know how to get rebates for utilities too
Pay for utilities at the Singapore Power customer service centre counters:
1. PWC building, Cross street
2. HDB Hub, Toa Payoh
3. Woodlands Civic Centre, Woodlands

citi maxigainwhat's next best after BOC ? as in, after 60k..where is the recommended place for non hassle deposit with higher interest ?
yes jialat stupid bocBeing fair, the weekends are over.... but problem persist leh...
prefer uob1 for this manYa sp services.... charge to a cc that earn you something the pay that card thru BOC app
yalar sibeh waste timeat least they should put "maintenance" word in login page and not allow anyone to login
advice. not adviseOkie noted...thanks for the advise...
without u. alot of stupid ppl post stupid things everywhere.not csb but best not to expose it either.
Anyway, many methods such as this has been removed so best to be hush hush.

ya if go pwc, can go buy mee jiam kuey after that.Pay for utilities at the Singapore Power customer service centre counters:
1. PWC building, Cross street
2. HDB Hub, Toa Payoh
3. Woodlands Civic Centre, Woodlands
most ppl here swipe boc family to fulfill 500sgd cc spend hor.
pls tk note it's now changed to 700 min spend for this card