i hope BOC do a SPC, since I opened this account, I think they adjusted only once...
Dun adjust is good at this kind of economic climate.
i hope BOC do a SPC, since I opened this account, I think they adjusted only once...
the only good is their banking smartsaver unlike their credit cards keep nerfing themselves.
sorry ah, want to find out:
You earn prevailing interest on your account's day-end ledger balance.
Prevailing interest rate for MCS Account is based on tier basis. The more you deposit the higher interest rate you can earn.
Prevailing interest is accrued daily and will be credited into your BOC MCS account at the end of each month.
Prevailing Savings Interest Rate (SGD)
Below S$5,000 0.25%
S$5,000 and above 0.275%
S$20,000 and above 0.35%
S$50,000 and above 0.40%
does this mean if I have $60,000, the entire sum will get 0.4% base interest?
is it possible for me to open credit card account (BOC family) first, before opening BOC smart saver? or must it be done in specific order?
Why not together?
cos i'll probably start transferring into BOC next month (July) but I need to process my insurance premium payment using the credit card earlier so that it takes effect in July
anyone has problem logging into the mobile banking app? already registered on the online banking platform but kept getting the message that I have entered an invalid user name and password.
cos i'll probably start transferring into BOC next month (July) but I need to process my insurance premium payment using the credit card earlier so that it takes effect in July.
But Trazora just mentioned it takes up to 3 months to get the card?![]()
some banks can issue credit card number/account instantly...
I got my card immediately when I went in person to open the bank account...
I use fingerprint.. no issue
Hmm. Debit card you mean?
wah sian..my $500 credit spending no interest earn for month of may..how come sia ?