BOC SmartSaver

Sambuca78

How to see if the salary works for BOC in the app?

Does it have a tracker like UOB ONE or is there any indication? Thanks!

iadpotato

Very selfish, kept posting here but dun want to share, even when PM him no reply at all, as if want ppl to beg him...To me, think he just boasting...
the way you asked, machaim i owe you one meh.. go one corner and do some self reflection.

those who know will know, we just ownself enjoy.

sohguanh

Very selfish, kept posting here but dun want to share, even when PM him no reply at all, as if want ppl to beg him...To me, think he just boasting...
Some readers like to mouth speak balls shiok pattern. Then they suan ppl no skills to find out and they feel shiok. Get used to it this is life in reality. Sharing is caring is not in their dictionary.

Cumzilla

the way you asked, machaim i owe you one meh.. go one corner and do some self reflection.

those who know will know, we just ownself enjoy.
I will share to all what I PM u earlier...

'Can share the tip to unlock salary?'

Asking for opinions here then, is the above I asked in any way sounded like u owe me anything? You can just replied you are not willing to share but not a single reply at all, which I find disrespectful. Yet you in the open thread kept saying how you know the trick whenever people asking for you to share. Like Sohguanh mentioned above, you just seemed to enjoy it that 'I know how to but you guys dont....'

ekardo

I will share to all what I PM u earlier...

'Can share the tip to unlock salary?'

Asking for opinions here then, is the above I asked in any way sounded like u owe me anything? You can just replied you are not willing to share but not a single reply at all, which I find disrespectful. Yet you in the open thread kept saying how you know the trick whenever people asking for you to share. Like Sohguanh mentioned above, you just seemed to enjoy it that 'I know how to but you guys dont....'
Share the tricks is better lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.