(BTO MAY 2016)

windwaver

i apply under mscp (parents stay in amk) .. queue no 100x/234 .. dunno which block able to choose!!!

Frankly speaking, chances are really slim (let's just say impossible). The good news is you'll will not be penalized with a no count if all the units run out.

first time apply, get q no 31x/247 at Bedok 4room... consider lucky or unlucky? any chances to get 4th floor above???

Consider very lucky.

20% 296
35% 333

5th floor and below probably.

Charlene Zhang

Frankly speaking, chances are really slim (let's just say impossible). The good news is you'll will not be penalized with a no count if all the units run out.

Consider very lucky.

20% 296
35% 333

Help me analyse please, aiming 3gen, 17x/200; 52 3gen & 148 5rm :s12:

Charlene Zhang

zTN7krI.png

I went to hdb link and checked instead. It seems that they've combined 3gen and 5room tgt.

i'm confused, you mean your email says your queue number is 17x out of 200 available flats...? what does the email say? thought 3gen is a separate queue T.T

ngcw81

Hopefully got chance to choose and can get 4th floor above....

Consider very lucky.

20% 296
35% 333

windwaver

Consider very lucky.

20% 296
35% 333

Hopefully got chance to choose and can get 4th floor above....

Popular stacks like 425/427/399/401/439/437 can probably forget it.

siteplan_bd_N4C9.png;waffa58594c55742e6

haihaiahjie

Hi pple,

I received a letter from HDB asking me to apply for HLE letter.

Is it a good sign that I will be invited? My q no is borderline case lah... :s8:

duckie_15

Hi pple,

I received a letter from HDB asking me to apply for HLE letter.

Is it a good sign that I will be invited? My q no is borderline case lah... :s8:

Borderline got chance one, number within flat supply? Normally drop out rate is ard 20%, if you dun mind mid~low floor...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.