(BTO MAY 2016)

tingsters

punggol and sk also.. this month sobf really jialat.. just one day only nia..

tingsters

oh well.. attempt #2 for SOBF for me, worse come to worst if don't get a number then try for bto aug 16 :s22:

to me whether is SOBF or BTO, is really like a number game lor.
no matter SOBF or BTO is, there always a high rate of ppl applying.
hence only thing is pray for a super super number in your balloting then half of your battle will be won, if not try again next time ba..

Singolee

Bukit Panjang Senja Heights looks good, super high, super view and loads of shops, supermarket, hawker center nearby. Near LRT too. Good choice if can wait for the longer completion time

iphone1s

bo pian lor, we try and try until can get lor.

if by certain age cant get, i don't think i want to have kids liao. too old to have and in my current house, not enough space to sleep and the house is too stuffy.

maybe i will give up my citizenship to move somewhere else ba.

6.9 million or 10 million, there is no space for a singaporean.

tingsters

get a kid apply under parenthood scheme sure hoot

get a kid and apply under parenthood scheme is almost the same as MCPS.. hence in the end the same lor.

in the Singapore, so many parents have sure has a kid is less 16 years what.

will this help i doubt so.

iphone1s

How to cheat the system?

An applicant applied for the Feb 2016 BTO. Happily he got the queue number for it. However, the appointment date is set far far away. And came along May 2016 BTO/SOBF. The applicant also applied. Also got a number.

The applicant has to choose 1 and gave up the other. After giving up the CHANCE, time was lost on the first BTO. Feb BTO has morphed into SOBF.

Guess whats the difference?

The person buying the same flat which someone rejected at a higher price.

Thank you Singapore.

NoLogicLah

How to cheat the system?

An applicant applied for the Feb 2016 BTO. Happily he got the queue number for it. However, the appointment date is set far far away. And came along May 2016 BTO/SOBF. The applicant also applied. Also got a number.

The applicant has to choose 1 and gave up the other. After giving up the CHANCE, time was lost on the first BTO. Feb BTO has morphed into SOBF.

Guess whats the difference?

The person buying the same flat which someone rejected at a higher price.

Thank you Singapore.

Ur concept is only correct if there are no oversubscribe or minimally oversubscribe.

undercoverREanalyst

May 2016 BTO and SBF Reviews

Hello there!

We've just published our review of the May 2016 BTO launches of Ang Mo Kio Court, Bedok North Woods, EastCreek@Canberra and the 3 Senja projects. It appears the balance this time has tilted to the mature estates! Decent locations at very good prices. Unfortunately, not many positive things could be said of the non-mature Sembawang and Bukit Panjang launches...

We've also done a snap review of the May 2016 SBF, in search of some of the more interesting SBF flats available.

Check out our reviews at undercoverrealestateanalyst.wordpress.com

Fattyboiboi

Anyone here apply for Amk bto? Not sure if I should wait for bukit merah bto or try this Amk bto. From map I see, seems nearer and walkable distance to the upcoming mayflower mrt station. Anything else to note for the Amk bto?

Leebe-

Anyone here apply for Amk bto? Not sure if I should wait for bukit merah bto or try this Amk bto. From map I see, seems nearer and walkable distance to the upcoming mayflower mrt station. Anything else to note for the Amk bto?

You may want to see the actual site. IMO, not very near the upcoming Mayflower Mrt. But good thing is got market right below

banyan8

When is family income determined?

To meet the incoming ceiling requirement, which month salary does HDB look at? When I applied (May + the previous two months) or when I book a flat and sign the agreement (sometime from Jul to Dec?)?

When HDB loan eligibility is checked? The month I sign the agreement? :s11:

pool4ever

hey guys, i applied under MCPS, but the last final application page shows that i am under public scheme? is it correct?

Fattyboiboi

I went to amk site today. If the site is right outside main road Amk Ave 3, it's 10min walk to mayflower mrt and got buses at Amk pri school outside to the mrt which will even be faster.

But I see the site map again, the houses are all along Amk St 22 the market there. Walk to mrt or the bus stop outside Amk pri school will be even further means longer time to reach mrt.

You may want to see the actual site. IMO, not very near the upcoming Mayflower Mrt. But good thing is got market right below

Leebe-

I went to amk site today. If the site is right outside main road Amk Ave 3, it's 10min walk to mayflower mrt and got buses at Amk pri school outside to the mrt which will even be faster.

But I see the site map again, the houses are all along Amk St 22 the market there. Walk to mrt or the bus stop outside Amk pri school will be even further means longer time to reach mrt.

The site is at right beside AMK Pri, across the street is a hawker, the remaining land nearer to AMK Ave 3 will be a nursing home, unless you want to get the blocks nearer to the nursing home that makes your walking distance to Mayflower MRT shorter by 5mins? There's no way to cut through the school too. I dont think 10mins can reach lah! hahaha, or maybe my leg short =:p But like you say there will be a future bus stop at AMK ST 22, at the future block 228A

The application rate is sky high now luh!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.