筍盤來了!!!Canninghill Piers

Newbiess

Very nice condo and locale indeed but even got money also don’t want to lose money. Unless the pricing got miracle. Still worth visiting SF though.
have u visited the sf? nice? i think i can only go there makan next time =)

scanner007

i heard from my friend that the showflat opening soon. It should be very nice... need to work harder to save money
Already open for showroom booking. All the weekends should be fully booked upon opening for booking, left weekdays, before the launch. LOL

NiShiZhu

have u visited the sf? nice? i think i can only go there makan next time =)
I booked the date liao. Can’t get the earlier slots as all r taken. Reckon it’s a hot project with hot price. But no harm dropping a cheque hoping for a miracle :o

dareaper

Very nice condo and locale indeed but even got money also don’t want to lose money. Unless the pricing got miracle. Still worth visiting SF though.
what would be your miracle pricing? nearby old freeholds struggling to sell at $2.1K psf (the pier) - $2.3K psf (the wharf residence) :crazy:

NiShiZhu

what would be your miracle pricing? nearby old freeholds struggling to sell at $2.1K psf (the pier) - $2.3K psf (the wharf residence) :crazy:

I’m looking at miracle quantum :o
Ie one bedder less than 1 mil. 2 bedder less than 1.5mil.
I know pple will be laughing at me, but it’s just my little fantasy:(

NiShiZhu

Please don’t laugh at me hor, I’m really quantum sensitive this time round, coz I can’t get bank loan. :(
This is the best I can afford :(

dareaper

I’m looking at miracle quantum :o
Ie one bedder less than 1 mil. 2 bedder less than 1.5mil.
I know pple will be laughing at me, but it’s just my little fantasy:(
Irwell Hill studio got $99XK even though average PSF was at 2.7K, same developer maybe will chut same pricing strategy for the #1 person in the queue? CHP 1 bedder are slightly larger than IHR's studio though and better located, so chances are it will be 1.0XM or 1.1XM for the first (few) people in the queue...

NiShiZhu

Irwell Hill studio got $99XK even though average PSF was at 2.7K, same developer maybe will chut same pricing strategy for the #1 person in the queue? CHP 1 bedder are slightly larger than IHR's studio though and better located, so chances are it will be 1.0XM or 1.1XM for the first (few) people in the queue...
If that’s the case, I will walk away then, coz 1.1mil for a 409sqft I don’t think got much meat left :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.