[CASE] Phanteks Enthoo EVOLV ATX

krystallos

All paid?...

Did it last night and got a reply from Damian saying it is a public holiday on Monday for them. Hopefully we can get it before the weekend!

Update: Just received a confirmation from Damian with regards to my payment.

SECTORTWO

Waiting for new parts to arrive and chip sent to Roy to delid. Meantime do some cleaning and recabling.

Q1JO5eal.jpg

Sent from my mobile phone using GAGT

Wah...such tidy cable management even in the rear! Also, is that 3rd HDD just lying there or is there some kind of bracket for it? :D

The white mobo looks sick too...too bad SG dun have Galax HOF white graphics cards to go with that...

evq

Updates

U shld receive confirmation email from distro abt shipment n tracking number now.

Gloom me

Midweek liao...the tracking still no change. :(

Yes. Airpak Express is kinda slow. Mine took 1 week plus to reach.

time for sleeved cables :s12:

Tried to get some extension cables from Performance Pcs. But the color I wanted OOS. :(

I reckon I only need the 24pin and 6pin PCIe ones as that's the only cable showing. Probably need to go blue forum ask DIYers to help me do liao.

littlegrasshopper

Just msg the guy. He said they loading up the casing either today or tomorrow. Expect delivery Friday or Monday.

SECTORTWO

Yes. Airpak Express is kinda slow. Mine took 1 week plus to reach.

Tried to get some extension cables from Performance Pcs. But the color I wanted OOS. :(

I reckon I only need the 24pin and 6pin PCIe ones as that's the only cable showing. Probably need to go blue forum ask DIYers to help me do liao.

1+ week? Sian...but then again, maybe around the same time as my replacement Predator.

I got my extension cables from some guy on Aliexpress - http://www.aliexpress.com/store/1189767. Quality feels quite good. No black shrinkwrap on it either. Haven't tried it yet though.

Gloom me

Nope. But will post pic of the 2nd toy.

Tomorrow is an exciting day for some of us. See who will get their hands on their phanteks first.

No.

See who complete and GPGT their rigs first. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.