Castlewood?

dork32

Nobody is asking you to invest ok...lol. You think any dog cat (not referring to you hor) also can invest meh.

i dare to bet life fortune that there is no one in this forum that will put their money in your bro's company, other than you, your clone and your bro

dork32

maybe i should also haolian. i am so loaded that i dont have to work anymore. that is why i am so free that i am always here posting rubbish and whacking people.

why should i bother putting money into your tiny company? i am planning to take over dbs and sack that stupid ah neh. I will delegate my subordinates to do this menial task so i have time to come here and happy happy.

koala2004

There is no personal attack. you have been around hwz all this while. you did not choose to reply on this thread but on other threads.

i do not have to jealous about anyone.

You are doing personal attack when you mention my wife...you want me to mention your mother and wife too?? I choose wat I want, why must I response to this thread...you damn weird guy. Why you kapo so much? Why you bother what I busy with, do I know you?? Crazy. LOL

You are obviously jealous, I know there are many troll in hwz simply going around tramping people when they are simply jealous, so going around talk cock.

koala2004

maybe i should also haolian. i am so loaded that i dont have to work anymore. that is why i am so free that i am always here posting rubbish and whacking people.

why should i bother putting money into your tiny company? i am planning to take over dbs and sack that stupid ah neh. I will delegate my subordinates to do this menial task so i have time to come here and happy happy.

LOL....did I say I have a company?

koala2004

not only that, you pretend that you are very busy on big investment such that you did not come in at all.

you are in here all the while answering trivial matters just like this one.

What about you then....loser.

koala2004

i dare to bet life fortune that there is no one in this forum that will put their money in your bro's company, other than you, your clone and your bro

You don't represent everyone...you say only for yourself. Don't bluff all here, not everyone is timid and forever suspicious of everything like you. You can hide one corner and suck thumb, nobody cares ok. Anyway, I am not even mention anything about asking people to invest anywhere else...Xiao.

dork32

You are doing personal attack when you mention my wife...you want me to mention your mother and wife too?? I choose wat I want, why must I response to this thread...you damn weird guy. Why you kapo so much? Why you bother what I busy with, do I know you?? Crazy. LOL

You are obviously jealous, I know there are many troll in hwz simply going around tramping people when they are simply jealous, so going around talk cock.

yes i am so jealous that my wife is not from that country.

dork32

You don't represent everyone...you say only for yourself. Don't bluff all here, not everyone is timid and forever suspicious of everything like you. You can hide one corner and suck thumb, nobody cares ok. Anyway, I am not even mention anything about asking people to invest anywhere else...Xiao.

who is the one bluffing. you are tokking rubbish at the other threads and pretend that you are so busy with big business.

dork32

You are doing personal attack when you mention my wife...you want me to mention your mother and wife too?
what is wrong with saying your wife is from vietnam? am i lying? i can tell you my wife is from malaysia. do i feel very insulted?

? I choose wat I want, why must I response to this thread...you damn weird guy. Why you kapo so much? Why you bother what I busy with, do I know you?? Crazy. LOL
you do not have to respond. but can you tell me what are all these threads about? why are you responding now?

you not kaypoh, why are you here? i dont bother what you busy with, but you try to lie and haolian, i catch it.

dork32

2nd payout told to be in Apr 16, after FY close and account audited.

you mentioned this. did you receive the payout as stated?

no. it means they are lying. they are not trustworthy. if they can lie to you then, what makes you think that they will not lie again? what makes you think they cannot come out with another excuse not to pay again?

you are just coming up with excuses so that you do not look bad.

koala2004

who is the one bluffing. you are tokking rubbish at the other threads and pretend that you are so busy with big business.

I also find you talk a lot of cock and pretend you know so much in so many other threads...so same lah...LOL

koala2004

you mentioned this. did you receive the payout as stated?

no. it means they are lying. they are not trustworthy. if they can lie to you then, what makes you think that they will not lie again? what makes you think they cannot come out with another excuse not to pay again?

you are just coming up with excuses so that you do not look bad.

It's just few weeks, what kind of payout you expect, I didn't know its till Dec 15, thought till Mar 16....you so naïve, still can talk about investment, who will give you payout with just 5 weeks operations...use your brain.

koala2004

yes. there is no payout. koala post was made way before apr 2016. he say i csi mah. so i dig out all the evidence to support my claim and put down his

I never claim there will be payout, I simply say payout suppose to out in Apr 16 ok, don't put words into my mouth. You are not investor even, why talk so much here. Kapo really.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.