desiresale
I tink my family suffer more coz i will cook less of the food i cannot eatFor someone like u who cooks so well, multiple food allergies must be quite sian..
I watch prawn also will get swelling..... must be really allergic....![]()
Ya... tat is wat the allergist suspected. Tat time for the covid vaccine, i had to wait for the allergist to check and then give clearance then i can go take the jabsounds like you're allergic to certain proteins? cos prawns, bird's nest and tetanus shot
zehzeh jin chamYa... tat is wat the allergist suspected. Tat time for the covid vaccine, i had to wait for the allergist to check and then give clearance then i can go take the jab

I wanna see a grouchy WD!!!!! that should be fun!!!
then you give her the allowance for her shampoo and toiletries le ma?
My body is damn sensitive lor. Got once i ate the popcorn from Sheng Siong. Then suddenly felt unwell and puke. Till now i still dunno wat ingredients i was allergic to for tat can of popcorn.
And is strange in some ways. Coz i cannot eat prawn. But I can eat big "prawn" like crayfish and lobster.

Tsk!
Even the guy at the Bishan S11 drinks store is nicer to me than you. He actually gave me a cup of soya bean milk without ice without charging me for the omission of ice!![]()
your sis is #savageThen I think you would love to meet my sister; she is the literal opposite of me personality-wise.
There was once I was at a cafe with her (one of the rare occasions when she would treat me to something) when a guy from church came up to her to hit on her.
Church guy: "Hey, you are XXX right? I'm so sorry to bother you but since I saw you a few months ago at Easter Mass, I couldn't stop thinking about you. I was wondering..."
And my sister, without missing a beat or even looking at him, told him point blank: "For you, the day you saw me was the day you met the love of your life. For me, that was Sunday."
And he wasn't some creepy weirdo or something; he was actually one of the more popular guys at our church.
I felt so bad for him I bought him a cup of coffee and apologised on my sister's behalf.

I pretty sure you quoted the wrong person which is me in this case ley lol

Yes im BT SLBut eh knn you talk like some bt SL now ley
even the way you defend yourself in that saga thread like some guniang ley
I think I do far better than you and I don’t even have kkj
Then I think you would love to meet my sister; she is the literal opposite of me personality-wise.
There was once I was at a cafe with her (one of the rare occasions when she would treat me to something) when a guy from church came up to her to hit on her.
Church guy: "Hey, you are XXX right? I'm so sorry to bother you but since I saw you a few months ago at Easter Mass, I couldn't stop thinking about you. I was wondering..."
And my sister, without missing a beat or even looking at him, told him point blank: "For you, the day you saw me was the day you met the love of your life. For me, that was Sunday."
And he wasn't some creepy weirdo or something; he was actually one of the more popular guys at our church.
I felt so bad for him I bought him a cup of coffee and apologised on my sister's behalf.
Tsk!
Even the guy at the Bishan S11 drinks store is nicer to me than you. He actually gave me a cup of soya bean milk without ice without charging me for the omission of ice!
I think your body is just allergic to cheaper food products![]()
Yes im BT SL
milf and preggy
Omg idol!!!Then I think you would love to meet my sister; she is the literal opposite of me personality-wise.
Tsk!
Even the guy at the Bishan S11 drinks store is nicer to me than you. He actually gave me a cup of soya bean milk without ice without charging me for the omission of ice!

He saved money on the ice thoughOh yes, sorry Min Min!
@Tony.Manero
Tsk!
Even the guy at the Bishan S11 drinks store is nicer to me than you. He actually gave me a cup of soya bean milk without ice without charging me for the omission of ice!![]()
Tbh I like what your sis said but it's just mean.Then I think you would love to meet my sister; she is the literal opposite of me personality-wise.
Tsk!
It's the truth though....Tbh I like what your sis said but it's just mean.

Will up her allowance for toiletriesthen you give her the allowance for her shampoo and toiletries le ma?
It's a conversation that is fine to play in your head but not say it outIt's the truth though....![]()
Hi all~
I'm new in this forum. Seems need to reply 50 msg then can post url link?