Clavon@Clementi

clavon location is much cleaner than penrose. with top schools nearby too.

this one gotta agree with aunty Hola again.. Clementi vs Aljunied.. yea, i know one is CCR one is OCR, but the demand for Clementi is much higher than Aljunied.. even TRE Residences that are so close to Aljunied MRT oso not performing very well..

2 years ago CANOPY launch 990sqft 3br $1350 to $1450

now CLAVON launch 958sqft $15xx onwards..

TOP already, really can sell $17xx? like that CANOPY buyer huat gao gao..

hmmm....

yes! so far Clement Canopy oni got 5 resale transactions( cos still under SSD i tink).. lowest profit is $167k.. highest profit is $358k.. after Clavon launch, Canopy more huat.. First Mover's Advantage ma..

Surprised at the site plan... Having all the facilities front aye also not very ideal... If u wanna know what that sounds like I recommend u go visit the Infiniti

same like PR, the dev oso wana buffer the setback to PIE, hence put some pool n landscaping there.. face expressway sure got noise, face road ady got noise, what more expressway.. the trade off is, you get sea view from high floor lor..

spcs2020

yes! so far Clement Canopy oni got 5 resale transactions( cos still under SSD i tink).. lowest profit is $167k.. highest profit is $358k.. after Clavon launch, Canopy more huat.. First Mover's Advantage ma..

This Clavon will have the same or better results than Canopy

Really looking forward to it. Never lose money with UOL if u are the first buyers during VVIP launch

Laneige

Surprised at the site plan... Having all the facilities front aye also not very ideal... If u wanna know what that sounds like I recommend u go visit the Infiniti

It’s better because units r further away from aye

Rxgn

Showflat are almost ready.

Think 28th nov preview is likely set.

Sent from Samsung SM-A705MN using GAGT

holasingapura

this one gotta agree with aunty Hola again.. Clementi vs Aljunied.. yea, i know one is CCR one is OCR, but the demand for Clementi is much higher than Aljunied.. even TRE Residences that are so close to Aljunied MRT oso not performing very well..

Exactly. Aljunied is or was a slum. Only new launches can hype up the price there.

1993newbie

Block plan...

fQWeWY3.jpg

ZG8Txur.jpg

bdNbWIB.jpg

homechaser

But it really confounds me why people will want to buy AYE facing just because the landscaping and pool is there. It doesnt make sense to me, the quality of life just goes down so much because of the AYE noise ..
dev smart, put the landscaping towards AYE so can sell those AYE facings.. otherwise AYE facing no one wana buy.. so if u ask me, the premium facing will b those face AYE..

sinequa88

Penrose had pool and landscaping on the side facing PIE and it was still the cheapest stacks. Tough to say for sure

1993newbie

District 5

2017 Clement Canopy launch price:
i9IiYQ3.jpg

2018 Whistler grand launch price:
zsJqnuX.jpg

2019 Parc Clematis launch price:
9BbQCQk.jpg

But it really confounds me why people will want to buy AYE facing just because the landscaping and pool is there. It doesnt make sense to me, the quality of life just goes down so much because of the AYE noise ..

Some people ok to take the noise just for the seaview.. or if its cheaper facing as per Penrose, then buyers oso wont mind.. cos now oni got face hdb or face AYE..

Hyruga

It's not just the noise but also the air quality.

Aye expressways is ply by many buses and large trucks. And further south of it are the oil refineries and power stations.

1993newbie

Kaypo time,
CLEMENT CANOPY. First batch of buyers not over with their 4 years SSD.

5 subsale transacted, all profitable.
3 of which faces south AYE.
Here are the transactions for AYE facing.
F0id5FP.jpg

4tszaOT.jpg

lvGxWFV.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.