Clavon@Clementi

noobkia

Price is only available to buyer whos down at era office which is the place to buy today. need to check individually with developer

LOL. Jin “exclusive” I think is developer tell u price, u buay gam, next pls! No shortage of buyers, mai waste time.

beccaberry

Price is only available to buyer whos down at era office which is the place to buy today. need to check individually with developer

LOL. Jin “exclusive”
Oh I see.. wah.. so it’s not done like Penrose where price is shown on the elevation chart and updated live ah. Siannn

Passerboy

Oh I see.. wah.. so it’s not done like Penrose where price is shown on the elevation chart and updated live ah. Siannn

Chocolatechip2016 can share w us the price? Since he was one of those single digit ballot numbers, should have seen some of the price.

noobkia

For 09-11, face hdb and no dumbbell layout, abt 1542 psf it’s consider cheap lei if u don mind view.

Yes, info from my agent. not avail online.

#09-11 1.178m
#10-01 1.504m
#18-12 1.110m

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.