Israel also dun support US meh?US just doing what Singapore is doing to them….if you are not gonna support me….why should i share good stuff with u…..
We dun have our own water fab, can produce meh?They will become the biggest losers. They think Singapore cannot manufacture AI chip?
The Biden administration is on extremely bad terms with Netanyahu…..Trump on the other hand is buddy with NetanyahuIsrael also dun support US meh?
Both a plenty in SG. Ggg.The latter is also self radicalized
The Biden administration is on extremely bad terms with Netanyahu…..Trump on the other hand is buddy with Netanyahu

We are still waiting for Singapore "Merlion" AI chip to be designed and manufactured locally, just don't make us puke like Merlion if it ever did arrive.They will become the biggest losers. They think Singapore cannot manufacture AI chip?
Not unexpected. We not only laundry also had a lot of self radicalized. Gov also dun dare to do much
Good, glad that US knew the translator party can't be trusted, unlike kumgg* 70% daft.they know chao sinkies will flip the chips to tiongkok in a heartbeat![]()
Maybe what we need is MSGA (Make Singapore Great Again) lead by unified opposition parties. We need MSG , and more MSG.Good, glad that US knew the translator party can't be trusted, unlike kumgg* 70% daft.
MAGA !
Of course, there are about 4 big fabs here. The thing is talents.We dun have our own water fab, can produce meh?
Akin to Jteo platform of bizfile ?!?Time for A*star to get their act together to develop our very own Made in Singapore chip to rival those big boys.
Time for A*star to get their act together to develop our very own Made in Singapore chip to rival those big boys.
Of course, there are about 4 big fabs here. The thing is talents.
AND... we are and always have been a BOOKIGN CENTER for revenue! coz of taxation.
So, it makes sense for MNCs to billed the chips to customers in singapore but used elsewhere as mentioned
You refer to who and who. Please do a google on the number of IP raise year on year for pass few years on AI and ML from US and China.Once one is used to taking intellectual property from others and getting it in an easy way, it will be more difficult compared to others who start from zero but had healthy mindset
habits are hard to change
Dun belong to us, doubt they can sell to us against USA's willOf course, there are about 4 big fabs here. The thing is talents.
while Biden may have dementia, but Trump doesntPM Lee: We maintain good relations with many countries. You are an ally of the US, we are partner of the US, not an ally.
Thank you PM Lee
https://www.pmo.gov.sg/Newsroom/pm-lee-hsien-loongs-interview-abc-radio