COE continue to climb …

hachi

See how the stock markets for next 2 weeks bah... Interests rate for car also keep climbling...

natas

Coe car so expensive now, think must switch to bicycle n mrt
Ya bicycle is cheaper alternative... u can ride like king on the road as cars, lorries, etc have to keep a distance from u.... no need to pay road tax, pay high coe, no insurance. Get into accident, u either die or injured n send to hospital, no need worry about 3rd party claiming u even if u blur f n knock onto a car.

BTW, if u fell n injured yourself, u can sue the LTA, TP, etc...

ryan_khoo

Ya bicycle is cheaper alternative... u can ride like king on the road as cars, lorries, etc have to keep a distance from u.... no need to pay road tax, pay high coe, no insurance. Get into accident, u either die or injured n send to hospital, no need worry about 3rd party claiming u even if u blur f n knock onto a car.

BTW, if u fell n injured yourself, u can sue the LTA, TP, etc...
But cyclists if kena accidents, limbs can break one leh …

ryan_khoo

Why you want to suan me, I drive only Attrage, … :(
Big bro EJB, you have Attrage, Toyota & Mazda and …. wah so many cars leh, no wonder you’re the big bro 👍
“EJB” said:
Honestly... I don't know about C&C. But for my Toyota and Mazda, i strict follow mileage, and so far, they have never voided my claims even if my 10K is done once a year or so …

ryan_khoo

Tomorrow 4pm, another round of COE … my guess is that it’s gonna go down liao …

NeedHeIp

interest rate rising, recession incoming, singaporeans still can afford to buy cars without battling an eyelid?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.