One Month Notice
most are heavy mark up by dealers.![]()
Yup. So can actually squeeze till its a offer de. They hold too long they also bleed
most are heavy mark up by dealers.![]()
Like some edmws said. Dealers already increase price. Meaning they had a lot of bookings. So need to bid higher price
Sent from . using GAGT
huai you no put your nick on the car? chiu how old? moi think teana ish an older man's cartake delivery of moi new car, shiok !

huai you no put your nick on the car? chiu how old? moi think teana ish an older man's car
Sent from Kepler-452b using GAGT
the ** salesman wanted to cheat unker based on scrap value on 22 Aug without giving me the 4 months roadf tax, then ask moi to sign the LTA TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP form instead of scrap form then take pigture of moi car. I **** him off and going to remove whatever can be removed from moi car. Think he intend to sell instead of scrap moi car.
in face he did earlier told moi to hand over moi old car 1 week b4 registering of new car or pay the S$12k (scrap car value) in cash. Moi told him moi had been changing 6 brand new cars in moi 40 over yrs of driving, all 1 to 1 exchange, no such thing as hand over the car earlier. He then llst say ok.
huai you no put your nick on the car? chiu how old? moi think teana ish an older man's car
Sent from Kepler-452b using GAGT
take delivery of moi new car, shiok !
How to buy direct?
jin naise.... is 1.5 or more? i thought u go for brack toyota vios....
cam also very fast up liao,,,,can share what brand using?