COE going downhill.

satayxp

Like some edmws said. Dealers already increase price. Meaning they had a lot of bookings. So need to bid higher price

Sent from . using GAGT

yup, the dealers alrdy know the outcome

this is wat happens when the pro-biz pap gahmen refuses to consider pay-as-u-bid system ~

dun forget vehicle sales is a big retail component in the CPI numbers.. the pap gahmen will always want inflation instead of deflation.

Nichi

2nd hand cars premium or conti cars still quite worth it...

but if you look at 2nd b&b cars then the difference to buying a new car is quite close already

Kinetic88

take delivery of moi new car, shiok !

XkbY1Kx.jpg

questsohai

the ** salesman wanted to cheat unker based on scrap value on 22 Aug without giving me the 4 months roadf tax, then ask moi to sign the LTA TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP form instead of scrap form then take pigture of moi car. I **** him off and going to remove whatever can be removed from moi car. Think he intend to sell instead of scrap moi car.

in face he did earlier told moi to hand over moi old car 1 week b4 registering of new car or pay the S$12k (scrap car value) in cash. Moi told him moi had been changing 6 brand new cars in moi 40 over yrs of driving, all 1 to 1 exchange, no such thing as hand over the car earlier. He then llst say ok.

Who is the ** used car dealer you used? can share?

Leave No Men Behind

jin naise.... is 1.5 or more? i thought u go for brack toyota vios....
cam also very fast up liao,,,,can share what brand using?

Kinetic88

jin naise.... is 1.5 or more? i thought u go for brack toyota vios....
cam also very fast up liao,,,,can share what brand using?

cam recorder came with the car (part of the package including Solar film).

It ish a Tiong brand : Bling Bling. And don't think ish good. :s13:

Might change to BlackVue.

onegoal

Stock market is in crisis. Those still haven't buy is a good opportunity! We just need more bad news from the reporters to induce fear. Those with cash. You can standby cheque book.

Sent from . using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.