company DnD coming

kyang69

who like going?

every year different theme...
seven early eight early already announce in jan for oct dnd...
so you cannot take leave and say dont want to go...
dnd in oct so that cannot say school holiday you not in sg....

now need to find clothes... every year spend so much money on things wear 1 time nia...

:s22: :s22: :s22:
Moi is 20++ years Lao Jiao, can don't go, boss can't do anything to me.

Lafiel

my previous company every year got theme
i wear formal every time
0 f given
go up stage in formal collect lucky draw or companty award

0 f given

vee4044

who like going?

now need to find clothes... every year spend so much money on things wear 1 time nia...

No big Price lucky draw no GO................Waste Time.

caterham7

who like going?

uniqlo had promo for suit recently
$60 for jacket. matching pants $50
i wore for annual dinner

can consider if promo comes back
https://www.uniqlo.com/sg/en/men/outerwear/miracle-air-jackets

semiret

During when I'm still working DND simi theme I also treats it transparent just wear jean and T-shirt or shirt go. Even tho coy is MNC I also bochup. Younger days more fun since DND always held in Hotel. We will book a room at the hotel which DND held. After the Dinner a group of us will goes hotel room and gambler. Young days really fun. Haha

eeeorene

Easy. Just psycho those u are close to, to join u not dressing up to the theme. Wear what u usually wear to work. Won't mark u right? Then u also won't feel awkward. U and ur close kaki spend 0 on costumes. Winners.

mgx-alander

I go and show face only nv once participated in the theme shiet

maikichai

I ever attend Dnd only once in my life, end up the fat married president F one of the female staff and make baby, had to pay her to raise the kid. The president rook like this 👇 : What a scandal.
2080da9531fbfd77f3361d979e72fa62.jpg

Th female staff look like this:
fat.jpg

bbfa rejoice!

Sylar22

who like going?

身在福中不知福. My company 3 years cancel 3 times D&D because P&L wasn’t good. I haven’t even attend one D&D before…

Akky85

ya.. i always cannot understand how the suppliers can tahan this..
like thick skin ask for bribery....

and worst... many company got those compliance rules one... like this wont conflict meh?
When it's their turn, ask for your help lor. Water 1 circle go 1 round one.

Thoreldan

If you're gonna get marked for not turning up for D&D, you might wanna consider if this company is worth staying.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.