• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

AuraKUPO

Actually the bunch of cyclists are not wrong, they are filtering and keeping right. Only the solo one blur sotong, but cannot blame him must be newbie. On the other hand, the driver see got people in front still go speed up and don't want to practice defensive driving. Should jail the driver and send him back to school

Ethan_

lolz all wanna turn right on pedestrian crossing :s22:
Think proper should keep left hit pedestrian crossing then stop wait for signal and turn to cross as pedestrian. Not half way transform from road to pedestrian in the middle of fast moving traffic. Got saw some pmd also like that, even when its not yet the pedestrian turn to cross, cause maybe they think they can accelerate fast to beat the traffic. But its very dangerous lor.

Vicodin

Actually the bunch of cyclists are not wrong, they are filtering and keeping right. Only the solo one blur sotong, but cannot blame him must be newbie. On the other hand, the driver see got people in front still go speed up and don't want to practice defensive driving. Should jail the driver and send him back to school
To you, tour de france buttbuddies are never wrong. :s13:

Vicodin

horn them, they buay song start road rage wack your car, dun horn them they die blame you. how liddat?
Whole road of vehicles drive slowly behind them, like servants following emperors.

Spandex is modern day dragon robe.

Thoreldan

Can government allocate pulau sudong for them ? Won't have conflicts with anyone liao, can cycle song song till jurong.
sgmarineguide-hantu-b.jpg

Chocoz

Should heavily penalise those going at Tour de France speed on pedestrian walkways. Don't know how to keep a safe distance, don't know how to brake, don't know what is "go slow" or "give way", no evidence of working bell... still have the cheek to be indignant when crashing into others. Really one kind!

dhlnsz

Pedestrians too often walk on cyclists lane and traffic lights lane for cyclists instead of pedestrian lanes. Entitled pedestrians ought to be fined

C^2=A^2+B^2

IMHO, i think cyclist are ok for me, since i have no bad experience with cylists around my area lah.

What TS reminds me is the uncle with his Personal Mobility Aids (PMA) who drives harshly like a mario kart in pedestrian walkways.

Some more they just "park" their PMA in walkways and walk into the shop to tabao smth.

They are not cripple how come can drive & park PMA like an abeng in GTA games?

One good thing from them is you will never overlook them because you will hear their loud hokkien songs even before you see them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.