but car owner must pay gao gao to use the road.. huge revenue for govt..Ban cars better? So many road accidents and deaths recently
cyclist pay nothing, easy decision?
but car owner must pay gao gao to use the road.. huge revenue for govt..Ban cars better? So many road accidents and deaths recently
Agreed, they wun learn given probation. Should fine, jail or better rotan themProbation is too light considering they r oso endangering other road users
Fine Jail n rotan them gaolat
IMHO.If they give me an ebike to chase down these cyclists that break the law as a part time job i will sign up![]()
Like that bang die people also nvm since paid gao gao to use the road already?but car owner must pay gao gao to use the road.. huge revenue for govt..
cyclist pay nothing, easy decision?
Mai la mai la wa mai la.... with that thingy responsibility extra sia....,IMHO.
Need to equip with taser also.![]()
your ebike if go faster then these Tour De dabian, their glasshearts will be broken and they will start calling for your blood for anyone faster than themIf they give me an ebike to chase down these cyclists that break the law as a part time job i will sign up![]()

your ebike if go faster then these Tour De dabian, their glasshearts will be broken and they will start calling for your blood for anyone faster than them![]()
SG really more and more SL.
Passengers shld go hoot d cyclistIf there is obstruction n delaying bus caption from carrying out his duties sud charge cyclist gaolat