• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

FireEmblem

Cyclist chiong red light and you blame pedestrians never check traffic.

Come I clap for you..

You cross road like this, you sooner or later will report downstairs fast.

Siao, so what if traffic lights in your favour?

As pedestrian, you never ensure and cross get run down by cars etc (even if they are wrong) then you go complain to hades that you are right ah?

Knn so what if traffic is in your favour but now you are dead because you did not ensure traffic stopped?

icebleue

Boomer usually shortcut... havent reach pedestrain start crossing... green light 1m away also start crossing... thats exactly what happened.. he 50cm earlier he walk in.... the stupid cyclists also chiong red light... boomer 50cm earlier walk in..

wanabfit

He is jogging under the shelter upon reach the traffic junction he did a sudden 90 degrees left turn and apparently he did not bother to check if there are incoming traffic. So both side I think also got wrong since the bikes also never stop for red lights.

ler siao bo? Both side wrong?

wanabfit

You cross road like this, you sooner or later will report downstairs fast.

Siao, so what if traffic lights in your favour?

As pedestrian, you never ensure and cross get run down by cars etc (even if they are wrong) then you go complain to hades that you are right ah?

Knn so what if traffic is in your favour but now you are dead because you did not ensure traffic stopped?

Do us a favour and Just stick to your jb food threads

wanabfit

From the way you are eating, pretty sure i have a few years ahead of you. And i check before crossing :s13:

FireEmblem

Duno why many people have entitled mindset green man just cross, dun check traffic has stopped then cross.

BlackWing1977

Cyclist chiong red light and you blame pedestrians never check traffic.

Come I clap for you..
I know the cyclists at fault.. but you cross traffic light also need to make sure no crazy vehicle going to beat the red light... there are people who dun care... so it is for their own safety..

BlackWing1977

Duno why many people have entitled mindset green man just cross, dun check traffic has stopped then cross.
Car drivers beating red light is a real thing, I almost kena bang by one before.. all vehicles in 3 lanes stopped swee swee.. and the last lane on the other side was empty as it was in the morning so bus will use that lane then just before I was about to reach that lane, this crazy car zoom past.. I am less than a metre from the freaking speeding vehicle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.