• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

Coffeelix

Got easy solution, but gahmen just don't want to implement only.

Bring 500g of weed = hang, but bang and kill people usually go squat 3 years or less. Gahmen still don't want to implement zero tolerance policy for bad driving even when it's proven to kill more than 100 people each year.

I think weed kills even less people than that sia.

If implement minimum 20 years sentence up to death penalty for all reckless drivers, you can be sure tomolo everyone drive sibeh polite and safe riaoz.
Fully agreed.

The stand against drug is seen world wide

The death by accidents isn’t viewed world wide…

This is the difference

pwongkk

This is what I meant initially.

They only do the work at night, catching drunk drivers than patrolling on the road during the day

If I go out and start recording my trip on traffic violations, tp or the gov can easily collect a few thousands in revenue just on violations by vans and lorries.

hwarzoner

Many idiots spandex wearing like to cycle along tanjong pagar road on weekdays with heavy traffic endangered car users

Mechafanboy

Who rides a bicycle in the wee hours... 5am...cannot adjust to sinkieland timezone issit?

That said, I am sure standard chartered will easily find another replacement banker, our leg-open policy is at its widest in decades...

Pearce

These cyclist don't want celebrate CNY or want to celebrate CNY at hospital is it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.