lifeafter41
Bunch of entitled nuisance…………..
Its always those mid life crisis lao uncle with tiny kkj and no bulge even when wearing a tight spandex suit8视界新闻新加坡 8world News
Ssdopetrnom7Y101ahMsy9 5ut00ec1c9 acgucart8 6d1P6148u6tttu:e ·
https://www.facebook.com/#
一名脚踏车骑士被指在克拉码头撞伤路人,反指路人撞到他并弄坏他的头盔,路人报警。https://8w.news/42sFeyj
Facebook/SGRV FRONT MAN![]()
See Translation
All reactions:
Wonderful reply.Stupid question...
I tell u what..
Just ignore and kena bang. After that come back here post. Remember type i am crying as i am typing this.
The worst kind I encountered recently isRing once ok.
Is those bloody arse who keep ringing non stop.
What if cyclists only ring when they are right behind the pedestrians?Wonderful reply.
Some defiant pedestrians don't realise these bell rings is meant to let you know the bicycle is coming.
Defiance is their main motive.What if cyclists only ring when they are right behind the pedestrians?
They Cannot ring earlier is it
U sure sheltered walkway cannot cycle?Super pissed with these cyclists.
Was walking sheltered walkway where it is no cycling allowed. Still dare complain I looking at phone
Hello, that is the exact place where ppl can look at phone while walking cos it is marked as no cycling. Expect me to check phone on roads and shared path meh? Really **.
Before ringing, also try to slow down or stop&wait till the pathway is clear…If 1 or 2 ring and cycling slowly, it's like calling out "Excuse me".
If ring continuously, it's like calling out "Siam la"
If ringing aggressively, it's like calling out "Get the f out of my way!"
It will be gracious to give way for #1, and depends on your mood for #2 & #3
Ya lor, I also chua tio 1st post was so long agowhy's this thread being dug out from its grave?
correct. I ring to alert pedestrians so that they don't suddenly move sideway without looking. Or when one whole oblivious group block a whole wide path. No reason why pedestrians are expected to step off the pathway if they are already considerate of other path users (like not walking in the middle of the path and blocking others from passing).no
the expectation is that when cyclist ring the bell, it is to indicate that they are coming towards you
you are supposed to remain in your same path/course/direction rather than siam one side or etc
the cyclist will ownself maneuver
probably too many topics of the same agenda invading the main page currentlyYa lor, I also chua tio 1st post was so long ago

Why cannot? It happened to me today so I use it to respond.Ya lor, I also chua tio 1st post was so long ago
Ring early you cannot hear, ring near you complain. Next time install those garang guni hornk at you betterWhat if cyclists only ring when they are right behind the pedestrians?
They Cannot ring earlier is it
Who ask you to walk like it's your grandfather shelter? You don't block cyclist also will block other people who are walking faster.Super pissed with these cyclists.
Was walking sheltered walkway where it is no cycling allowed. Still dare complain I looking at phone
Hello, that is the exact place where ppl can look at phone while walking cos it is marked as no cycling. Expect me to check phone on roads and shared path meh? Really **.