Better than Nicole seah. That one no substance and only know how to flirt. She is popular because she is chiobuLT also can speaks without scripts
would you vote for him?
can speaks without script doesn't mean he is good
Better than Nicole seah. That one no substance and only know how to flirt. She is popular because she is chiobuLT also can speaks without scripts
would you vote for him?
can speaks without script doesn't mean he is good
LKY passed away for 10yrs and then now they re-ignite and talk about it again cos 10th yr anniversary + SG60. win liao
Then how comed incumbent no come up with solution ?If opposition wants to contest, wants to oppose, they should come up with a solution. We are paying them next time if they win.
Got CDC vouchers and gst vouchers what. Whether you like it or not is another matterThen how comed incumbent no come up with solution ?
We are already paying them
The lives of most low income Singaporeans definetely declined after Ah Gong's death and they have no mood to celebrate SG60 or mourn for Ah Gongi doubt many can relate to it as strongly as during 2015. he is a past tense now, SG already headed into bleaker territory at a faster speed ever since his passing.
He can quietly spend his free time doing what he love n just live of his business ...... SG60 not all Sporean coping ...many thriving....especially Chee......he confirm thriving because of his food business...Before his food business.... he was coping.....he has thank govt for his thriving business....
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...uld-face-wp-nsp-in-3-cornered-fight-at-ge2025felt more like WP will go all out at MP rather than EC this time round![]()
We want the cdc vouchers you seeThe boomers, and the poorest folks are typically the ones who voted for PAP
i doubt many can relate to it as strongly as during 2015. he is a past tense now, SG already headed into bleaker territory at a faster speed ever since his passing.
Most likely they will back out as they don't want to donate $70K to ELD and NSP only appears 2 or 3 months before elections to make lots of noiseshttps://www.straitstimes.com/singap...uld-face-wp-nsp-in-3-cornered-fight-at-ge2025
tia gong NSP gonna sabo and contest MP too. . so WP should focus on others instead
Why vote for Ng who already has job and will forever have a job even if he loses the votes?https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/t...kayu-smc-intensifies-he-visits-fernvale-homes
Will he contest?
Jackie Wong, a resident of High Park Residences condominium, told AsiaOne that he wasn't aware of Ng's visit to the area.
Wong, an IT officer, did feel that it was likely Ng was trying to contest for the seat, but he wasn't looking forward to it.
"I don't like the People's Action Party (PAP)," the 51-year-old said bluntly, adding that he would vote for the opposition as long as he can.
He hopes that the opposition will be able to address bread-and-butter issues such as cost of living and inflation.
But another resident, Johnson Tong, said that although he didn't know about Ng's house visits because he was overseas, he feels that would be a sign that he might be trying to contest for the seat.
"He contested Sengkang GRC, so I think he should be quite familiar with this area… I think it would be good for him to contest for the Jalan Kayu SMC," the 36-year-old senior account manager said.
He said that the opposition has a fighting chance, saying that are more younger people in the area
I stay condominium. Recently some Sporean neighbours have openly expressed their non-pap voting inclination. Although anecdotal, perhaps there is some truth that private estate voters are less inclined to vote for incumbents.
Since last yr kept coming out with speeches to tell locals to lower expectations. Then shared responsibility. They take d credit, glory n money while expecting u to do everything. Pushing d onus on citizens instead.true though. from fishing village till first world and now going back to third world soon with all the imports, yet still asking sinkies to cope and cope.
Cannot even win against Murali. How to be voted in?vote for change, vote CSJ in
Actually the rich is financially very stable even they are new citizen they can vote otherwiseI said before. It’s possible the rich and new citizens are voting opposition. It just cannot be accepted because the only possibility then is that it’s true blue sinkies staying in hdb voting for PAP.