CPF nomination question

sohguanh

A bit hard to follow.
Ok point form. If still cannot then ok

1. Hubby die. Hubby family ask hubby wife faster go find another man to help feed their grandson and granddaughter
2. Wife find that stupid guy to take over the feeding. That stupid guy is someone very close to me got blood relation kind
3. Wife marry stupid guy bringing along that deceased hubby son and daughter come Spore live
4. The Msian son study Spore using foreigner rate as dun wanna do NS
5. Msian son now graduate try look for job in Spore hard to find but no worry as got that stupid guy feed

reddevil0728

Ok point form. If still cannot then ok

1. Hubby die. Hubby family ask hubby wife faster go find another man to help feed their grandson and granddaughter
2. Wife find that stupid guy to take over the feeding. That stupid guy is some very close to me got blood relation kind
3. Wife marry stupid guy bringing along that deceased hubby son and daughter come Spore live
4. The Msian son study Spore using foreigner rate as dun wanna do NS
5. Msian son now graduate try look for job in Spore hard to find but no worry as got that stupid guy feed
Actually not so much of point form, but the absence of punctuations and leap in logic.

but this one a bit better but the English still a bit difficult to fully grasp.

But it’s ok, like you always say

sohguanh

Actually not so much of point form, but the absence of punctuations and leap in logic.

but this one a bit better but the English still a bit difficult to fully grasp.

But it’s ok, like you always say
It is ok as all along your English comprehension differs from me. You don't understand does not mean other readers dun understand

reddevil0728

It is ok as all along your English comprehension differs from me. You don't understand does not mean other readers dun understand
Ya true. Though there’s still a diff between ok and not ok English regardless of whether it is understandable or not

qhong61

So what's the "issue/point/question" being raised here ah?

other than an individual having all the rights in the world to determine where their cpf money, insurance and estate goes to.
She still need to give allowance to her in laws.

qhong61

Deceased mum is holding the monies and then help the 3 kids financially correct? This is good strategy from the guy side becuz if give to wife dunno how soon she go outside find another using deceased inheritance. If wife is loyal no worry. But to be fair once all 3 kids grow up and start working it is only fair let mum find another as cannot be widow forever correct? Then I think deceased monies go to mum no issue
If mum passed away, will go to her surviving children.

qhong61

with 3 school going kids, CPF unlikely forms the most of the assets of the household, especially with fully-paid flat.
Fifty
Let me share another real life case close to me. Hubby deceased hubby family ask wife can go find another no need wait so long. You know why? Becuz they want to find another man to help feed the 1 son 1 dotter. They from Msia and that stupid guy to take over is someone close to me. Now that son dun wanna do NS so study Spore using foreigner rate now looking for job in Spore no luck but got stupid guy feed.

So what I am saying is your friend is lucky the deceased mum never ask her faster go look for another to help feed the 3 kids as the inheritance should be enough.
Who will want to marry someone with baggage?

sohguanh

She still need to give allowance to her in laws.
Ooh means mum cook look after but the wife need to continue give allowance. If mum die former dead son monies go to her side ppl nothing go to the wife is it? I think from mum is scared the wife go outside find another man so stop his dead son monies go to your friend and also ask her to give allowance. With lesser monies she cannot chut pattern

In this case I think your friend endure until 3 kids grow up then go find another man. I think the 3 kids will understand her mum situation.

sohguanh

Fifty
Who will want to marry someone with baggage?
I can think of
1. kum gong man help other man raise other man children
2. the lady come from rich family so monies come out from that side to raise the dead man children

qhong61

Ooh means mum cook look after but the wife need to continue give allowance. If mum die former dead son monies go to her side ppl nothing go to the wife is it? I think from mum is scared the wife go outside find another man so stop his dead son monies go to your friend and also ask her to give allowance. With lesser monies she cannot chut pattern

In this case I think your friend endure until 3 kids grow up then go find another man. I think the 3 kids will understand her mum situation.
Why must find another man?
She actually regret marrying.

sohguanh

Why must find another man?
She actually regret marrying.
Find another man to help feed the 3 kids? Ownself do will do die ownself like you say 2 jobs leh very tiring sure look haggard then how to attract the next man? Unless your friend see broke red orange going to be nun? Monies already controlled tightly at the dead hubby side family now work 2 jobs still must give allowance not sure how many more years she need to slog. Your friend how old and kids how old? If primary school wow long way to go. If secondary school then after finish study ask them go work. Want to study higher ownself earn monies or get monies from their grandmother side

qhong61

Find another man to help feed the 3 kids? Ownself do will do die ownself like you say 2 jobs leh very tiring sure look haggard then how to attract the next man? Unless your friend see broke red orange going to be nun? Monies already controlled tightly at the dead hubby side family now work 2 jobs still must give allowance not sure how many more years she need to slog. Your friend how old and kids how old? If primary school wow long way to go. If secondary school then after finish study ask them go work. Want to study higher ownself earn monies or get monies from their grandmother side
Her hubby got cancer. Need to take care of him for few yrs.
Want to get another to take care again?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.