If cpf compulsory injection of money then I dun say. If use cash pump in I rather keep in banks. Banks need to pay u back else chapter 11 Liao.
You make it sound like cpf will not come back to you. It will be given to you "eventually".
If cpf compulsory injection of money then I dun say. If use cash pump in I rather keep in banks. Banks need to pay u back else chapter 11 Liao.
Not enough. Need to supplement with SRS savings (tax relief) and cash fixed deposits and investments (stocks and bonds)How is all this gonna be enough to survive during retirement. Assuming you plan to have 2k (in today's dollars) a month for your retirement, a 40 yr old today would need to hit 865k in total savings and that's assuming you work till 62 yrs old.
You make it sound like cpf will not come back to you. It will be given to you "eventually".
No. Capped at FRS.
But can consider tranafer to spouse and parents.
发哨子2020;127759179 said:

Ya. After up lorry sure will come.
If this is bond then is considered default liao.
U eat face fish and bee Hoon issit?
Later chut pattern delay withdrawal age again. Arm chio at edmw bbfa
OA can xfer to spouse?
also qualify for tax rebates?
Actually do u all find the yearly increase FRS amount to be non achievable ?
Cause the starting wages and increment etc also not like FRS to confirm increase...
Ten years ago uni grad starting pay 2.7k to 3.5k/4
Ten years later now, it is still the same.
But FRS is 181k now, ten years later FRS will be much more
Uplorry goes to your loved ones lor. Will still be paid in full.
Cause the starting wages and increment etc also not like FRS to confirm increase...
Now cannot travel, can travel jiak Buddha jump over the wall in Fuzhou, Dong bo rou in Hangzhou, and sharkfin abalone rice in Guangzhou lah