dricas_007
Many tents forming Zig zag turn...till now only reach half of Padang...sibei Gao Lat
Raffles city was full at 10 pm. Well, you need to cross to the cenotsph to join those from city hall mrt, before reaching Padang. My advice: don't come now.
Ya, now i also know why my real beloved ah gong, who passed away many years ago, always on tv punctually on 9 Aug, to watch lky, without fail~
actually for the rest of the peeps who want to pay respect can just wait and bow at his casket on sunday by waiting at the roadside??~
Did you get the apple and Newwater?Many tents forming Zig zag turn...till now only reach half of Padang...sibei Gao Lat
Did you get the apple and Newwater?![]()
funny thing is once u commit, u cannot get out of the queue liao
i am not prepared for that level of commitment just yet
what da fug?
no need slp?![]()

at nite even longer, all tot nite no pple![]()
Surprise to hear that total visitor currently only 146k![]()
for me, i feel that it's very meaningful to see his casket passing through Bukit Merah...

146k quite a lot already, got target numbers to hit meh? 500k?

i wont mind going if it's like 2-3hrs max....... these people dont even know their history just wants to go there to ton night only
sorry thats the cold hard truth i feel