Min 4 hours.
I see..thanx!!
Min 4 hours.
on a second thoughts, our police/army so useless meh? can let them cut queue?
so many bros here went for the event, how come no one else spot any queue cutters AT tourist?
csb?
priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..
i see liao shake head...
not surprising at all....priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..
i see liao shake head...
priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..
i see liao shake head...
You mean from City Hall MRT -> Marina Square -> Cenotaph -> Padang holding area?Now queue is extending to Marina square..
those ppl in the queue should joint-effort and stop these queue cuttersno idea. i saw from FB post.
but there are places where people can cut que easily. ytd my friend took some pictures of people cutting que. they just move the metal fence and went inside
Wah queue seems like only getting longer and longer by the hour. Weather like going to rain, if rain then jialat liao.
using children to get into priority queue mah.
not surprising at all....
priority queue always been abused one
small things like boarding a flight already can see many misuse it
Yap..need to know ard how much waiting time..scare my kids cannot tahan
I did not know posing a question to clarify what others have said is akin to committing an act already. Do you even logic? You cannot even comprehend basic information, why not save yourself the embarrassment instead of your pathetic attempt to resort to sarcasm.yes yes
cut people's queue still wanna act self-righteous
your friend can queue for you......
your friend can bow for you also.
I sincerely apologise for that. Better say first before someone considers that as an alleged deed of "acting self-righteous".come on guys... let's not lose the big picture here.![]()
Which queue now? I on the way there. Drop off at city hall mrt right?