Current queue status at Parliament

NightWish_

on a second thoughts, our police/army so useless meh? can let them cut queue?

so many bros here went for the event, how come no one else spot any queue cutters AT tourist?

csb?

no idea. i saw from FB post.

but there are places where people can cut que easily. ytd my friend took some pictures of people cutting que. they just move the metal fence and went inside

rtfm38

priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..

i see liao shake head...

using children to get into priority queue mah.

vesso2002

priority q actually quite knn.. very ugly in fact... i was at the entrance to the q and saw many young parents pushing their children in prams, idk wtf they bring them for? fyi, that was abt 6am when i was there.. the children still blur blur sleeping lor.. then all want to join priority q..

i see liao shake head...
not surprising at all....

priority queue always been abused one

small things like boarding a flight already can see many misuse it

falconnub

i see liao shake head...

Priority queue sibei jialat.

Left at 12am last night, all the elderly looking so drained out, all the kids don't know what's going on.

It's quite saddening actually. Very stuffy and suffocating leh.

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

Se1f1e

Marina square
f0fffc5a-b204-4a79-805e-ccbeb9d08045-2082634679.jpg

Sent from Samsung GT-I9506 using GAGT

vesso2002

no idea. i saw from FB post.

but there are places where people can cut que easily. ytd my friend took some pictures of people cutting que. they just move the metal fence and went inside
those ppl in the queue should joint-effort and stop these queue cutters

tecnica

using children to get into priority queue mah.

not surprising at all....

priority queue always been abused one

small things like boarding a flight already can see many misuse it

ah gong really taught sinkies well.. see any loophole, straight away capitalise on it.. sometimes i really dunno what to say.. the policemen manning the entrance all damn pek cek.. i feel them sia..

Corny_Cow

very hard to enforce queue cutting de. just now theres one guy who came into the queue claiming he can't find his wife, then he just slowly 'integrated' into the queue.

blues7

What do people have in mind when they insist on bringing young or old to get to priority q?

Have both young and old

However, out of consideration for the general good

Decide to just visit Bedok site

What counts more is locally born citizens staying here despite opportunities to make a living elsewhere

Maybe some think this is not related

To each his own

Cream 3.142

yes yes
cut people's queue still wanna act self-righteous

your friend can queue for you......
your friend can bow for you also.
I did not know posing a question to clarify what others have said is akin to committing an act already. Do you even logic? You cannot even comprehend basic information, why not save yourself the embarrassment instead of your pathetic attempt to resort to sarcasm.
come on guys... let's not lose the big picture here. :(
I sincerely apologise for that. Better say first before someone considers that as an alleged deed of "acting self-righteous".

Sent from Galaxy S5 using GAGT

tecnica

just now i was talking to a woman, singaporean.. she said she stayed in NY for years liao but came back for a while.. then she ask me wanna join the q or not cos 1 guy left the group a while ago..

i politely reject the offer.. think abt it, damn bad leh pple q so long then q kena cut.. have a heart la pple...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.