squeex
I'm @ the goalpost using the net as sofaI'm near you,I saw the ambulance
Sent from Sony C6903 using GAGT
I'm @ the goalpost using the net as sofaI'm near you,I saw the ambulance
Was prepared to go @ 3am.
Wake up to see the q suspended![]()
Think I will just camp along the road on Sunday to wait for ah gong to pay last respect.![]()
I'm still stuck at tentage...already more than 2hrs...
After queue for 1.5 hrs I gave up. People are padang have not moved for 5 hrs!! How could there not be movement except if they dilibrately refused entry from people from that queue

My cousin now still rotting at padang..... probabaly the last batch b4 que got cut off.....
dun understand why not moving.....everything in an orderly manner just that its abit slow
I'm still stuck at tentage...already more than 2hrs...
Sorry I'm still blur. The queue start where? Leaving house with wife and kids liao
wa siao bo 6hrsToo many le... I was at padang for 6 hrs lol
There are many many peoples who are still waiting there since 11pm when they announced they closed padang, these people are still waiting to join the queue aka starting point except that they are there waiting to join the queue while you are at home waiting to go.
wa siao bo 6hrs
walking to floating platform and then to ah gong around 3-4hrs more
Will stuck at there for at least a few hrs one
Mine was 90 mins when i reach at 1800....not so bad cos got girl see.....oh well it wasnt as bad as what i went thru b4.....