Current queue status at Parliament

twinkle07

means they extend waiting areas. means theremore people than wed or thursday stuck waiting.

go home rah unless you are very very very near to the padang queue and very very very sure u confirm in the right queue to get in.

don't think will reopen until few hours later.

BlackCube

i was watching live stream, suddenly i saw a large group walk past the camera and then sit in on a row of chairs beside LKY.

can someone explain who are these people, and why they sit there for?

those sing song one i think?

tecnica

So unless you telling me they stop one queue for 3-5 hours per queue. I still don't understand.

Hiya it's a combination of many factors.. Cos the management will do real time assessment and change the plan accordingly.. Like the sitting down at floating platform, I heard it was abandoned shortly.. Then some part of the q is quite narrow..

You go q you will understand la..

Sent from my million dollar ivory tower using GAGT

blurblur123

Do yrself a favour... Dun go padang... Esrimated will spend 10 hrs in total from padang to see ahgong

BlackCube

Still at Padang holding area. Close to 6 hours liao. Haven't moved at all. And I think we will continue to wait somemore.

Hiya it's a combination of many factors.. Cos the management will do real time assessment and change the plan accordingly.. Like the sitting down at floating platform, I heard it was abandoned shortly.. Then some part of the q is quite narrow..

You go q you will understand la..

Sent from my million dollar ivory tower using GAGT

see the quote above.

Seriously? How can the queue don't move for 6 hours. LOL.
Maybe Ryoin82 isn't in the right queue at all. :s13::s13:

Jeremy1

Think she nt v far off moi age.... but moi bo courage..... her red hair ish naise while now young rah....but still prefer it black or other light brown colour

You have plenty of time to make a move, good luck......................:s12:

vesso2002

the padang queue not moving, bcoz priority queue keep on incoming, so the padang queue hv to give way to priority queue first?

if not really don't understand how can they don't move at all

Brainless Dumbass

Now we have to wait for another 6 hours agains as the ushers had mislead some of the lines =.=

sibei sian, wait for 6 hours more....zzz line ish not moving at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.