Die-cast car models

Supercriticalonslaught

Hi, any of u guys ordered directly from Autoart website? Coz i saw the price for the upcomin reventon is $USD115, but a shop in orchard (i think u guys will know which shop) quoted me $SGD230 - $SGD250 they said the price still not confirmed?

Oh, also, i really need help... i'm very new to the diecast collection, looking for 1/18 Murcielago (orange) and 1/18 Gallardo (silver).

The AA website still has the murcielago orange, but all gallardos are sold out. Any idea where i can find? eBay dun have.

TheoDR

I think I applied excessive nail varnish to one of the ball hinges and it snapped off the ball. I manage to take out the ball but it was so small I couldn't glue it back to the door hinge. Now the door is only has one working hinge.

3377798893_7489e8fa6b_b.jpg

If anyone has any ideas how to replace the hinge do let me know. If not I just have to live with it. Heart pain.
Wah no idea how to fix that man...
any1 know where can get red mini cooper die cast in singapore
Hi, you can get those either by AUTOart or Kyosho. Can visit Nikko or F1.
Hi, any of u guys ordered directly from Autoart website? Coz i saw the price for the upcomin reventon is $USD115, but a shop in orchard (i think u guys will know which shop) quoted me $SGD230 - $SGD250 they said the price still not confirmed?

Oh, also, i really need help... i'm very new to the diecast collection, looking for 1/18 Murcielago (orange) and 1/18 Gallardo (silver).

The AA website still has the murcielago orange, but all gallardos are sold out. Any idea where i can find? eBay dun have.

I think the Reventon should be around that price.. USD$115 hasn't included shipping yet, I think shipping was around $50 the last time I ordered.

Orange Murcie is hard to find at the moment, Gallardo too, but black one maybe still available.

Supercriticalonslaught

Heya, thx, i already bought my Murcielago...in the end i decided to get the yellow one ^_^. Surprisingly, there were a lot of orange ones. I think i'll get an orange roadster.

Gallardo still no luck lah...thinking of balloon white. Yup, after taking the shipping (USD$45) into consideration, i decided to get from here instead. Already ordered Reventon.

I saw a lotta cool 'All Star' Lambos by Maisto yesterday. I must say that the purple roadster looks pretty cool, so does the mettalic red Murcielago. Gallardos still CMI, the bonnet louvres are not cut in. The rear exhaust also not so gd. But for the price, it's not bad.

TheoDR

Heya, thx, i already bought my Murcielago...in the end i decided to get the yellow one ^_^. Surprisingly, there were a lot of orange ones. I think i'll get an orange roadster.

Gallardo still no luck lah...thinking of balloon white. Yup, after taking the shipping (USD$45) into consideration, i decided to get from here instead. Already ordered Reventon.

I saw a lotta cool 'All Star' Lambos by Maisto yesterday. I must say that the purple roadster looks pretty cool, so does the mettalic red Murcielago. Gallardos still CMI, the bonnet louvres are not cut in. The rear exhaust also not so gd. But for the price, it's not bad.

Ooo, post pics? :D Ya, Maisto isn't too bad for the price.

Supercriticalonslaught

Ooo, post pics? :D Ya, Maisto isn't too bad for the price.

Yup, no prob, will post a few pics of the murcielago and reventon when i get it. Murcielago shd b in next week.

Oh, i noticed the official Murcielago Roadster by autoart has only 2 colors - gold and grey, but the Murcielago concept (which looks identical to the roadster) has yellow, black and orange, but not featured in the AA website. Anyone knows anything bout this?

TheoDR

Yup, no prob, will post a few pics of the murcielago and reventon when i get it. Murcielago shd b in next week.

Oh, i noticed the official Murcielago Roadster by autoart has only 2 colors - gold and grey, but the Murcielago concept (which looks identical to the roadster) has yellow, black and orange, but not featured in the AA website. Anyone knows anything bout this?

Haha, a lot of ppl are waiting for the Reventon too :D Not too sure about the Roadster concept though..

Supercriticalonslaught

U guys know where to get the latest scoop on what's new or rather a complete list of all the autoart models? I cld'nt get all the details from the Aa website, however, i came across this that i thought u guys might find useful... future releases (there's Gallardo LP-560-4)

here's the link : Click Here

Supercriticalonslaught

Hey guys, i got my Aa 1/18 Murcielago today, i noticed the doors has no windshields...is it suppossed to b that way? also, there's a spoiler at the back that looks like it can be pulled out...i tried, but nth happens, what's that spoiler part for?

430Scuderia

Hey guys, i got my Aa 1/18 Murcielago today, i noticed the doors has no windshields...is it suppossed to b that way? also, there's a spoiler at the back that looks like it can be pulled out...i tried, but nth happens, what's that spoiler part for?

yea murcie doors got no windshields. but definitely no spoiler leh. don't understand which spoiler part u talking bout.

Supercriticalonslaught

oh its like that one la. i don't see anything wrong with it.
your really lucky. i've been looking for a yellow one for super long already...

Oh, if it's like that then ok lH, haha. Actually there're about 2 yellow murcielagos on eBay international. If u convert everything incl shipping, shd be ard SGD$210

TheoDR

Oh, thx, the 'spoiler' thingy is referred to by the arrow in the pic :

200420095692.jpg
Nice Lambo! That's normal, don't pull it out. It's meant to be hinged like that.
is batman going to buy this ? :(

product.GetProductImage.do

LOL not getting.. prices will be super ex since that's a limited production model too. Still waiting for the Reventon and Koenigsegg models to be in! :D

Supercriticalonslaught

Nice Lambo! That's normal, don't pull it out. It's meant to be hinged like that.

K, thx, lucky i gave up trying, lol.

Oh, anyone here got full list of Maisto Playerz (fomerly known) / Custom Shop (new name)
1/18 cars? I tried the Maisto webby but it's incomplete.

Also the Aa webby is incomplete, anywhere where i can get the full list of models ever released?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.