batman_888
Thanks! I got it from Motorsports.![]()
didnt knew they got sell the batmobile... it hot wheels 1 rite.. the cover is capsule type
Haha, gottttt, you can find the Michael Keaton Batmobile too if you're lucky.didnt knew they got sell the batmobile... it hot wheels 1 rite.. the cover is capsule type
btw bro.... where can i get paint to colour the die cast... cause i wanna paint tis model of the same car as mine into same colour... den can put in e car... hehe....
thks..

Haha, gottttt, you can find the Michael Keaton Batmobile too if you're lucky.
Welcome, I think you can get from hobby shops. You intend to spray or use paint brush?![]()
Not many Batmobile models around liao..michael keaton 1... the 1 from batman n batman return... wow... i got the batman 1 but dun have the return version... i like the 1 with camo 1... white n black... i miss those time at clark quay every sunday...
wat the diff with spray n paint??? i got a Evo model which i wanna paint into the same colour of my Evo.. wat u recommend?
Welcome! I've one 1:18 diecast Tumbler and the Mattel toy version.btw thanks bro...
how many batmobile u have?

the animated series is the 1 with long bonnet 1 rite... tat 1 i got 1 only.. but if u 1 the hot wheels the small 1 can pass u 1 if u 1...
airbrush setup cost how much.... cause if buy den use once no point leh...

LOL, yup the long bonnet one.How much for the Hot Wheels one?
Not sure about airbrush costs, I haven't owned one before.![]()
Hi bro,
just curious.. your batmobile by mattel.. ?
and where is your reverton from? burago?
yo! can the brothers here point out to me the more common shops that you all scout for ur cars?
i currently looking for the following in 1:18 scale:
Audi R8
Ferrari Daytona
btw, wad do u bros think of BBurago diecast? the quality good or nt?
Hi! My Batmobile is by Hot Wheels, the Reventon is by Autoart.![]()
Hi TheoDR,
New guy here. I am considering getting the 1:18 HotWheels THe Dark Knight Tumbler, similiar to the one that you already owned. However, Motorsports inform me that the HotWheels Elite version is coming out soon. Would like to know what are the differences between to two, aside from the price, of course, and which one is more worth getting.
Haha! You can get a Damon Hill 1:18 figure from Nikko, but they don't bring it in often nor in large quantities. Haven't seen those sedan models u mentioned, but you can check autoart's and kyosho's website to see if they do.wow...this thread damn poisonous! Shldn't have clicke don this thread!!.....
Gone thr the whole thread.....thanks for sharing yr nice collections!....it wld be cool if they are displayed with matching figures..be it drivers or race-queens!
European models and exotic japanese models aside....im looking for more family-sedan car model like Honda Fit / Civie, Toyota Altis, Nissan March.... can be any scale but preferly high-end models like u guys proudly shown in the pics. Can advice me where to find other than the 3 popular places mentioned.
Thanks lot!
The Reventon isi just pre ordered an autoart reventon. nw thinking of buying an autoart bmw e30 m3 sports evolution. any bro here owns that?