BlackWing1977
Return Right Ambassadors
Did it at least taste good?The pepsi black I ordered from Redmart have it.. extra $1.20.... just because of this...![]()
then they change to paper cups like mcd loSame mah since they whack plastic bottles they should also apply to takeaway plastic cups.
All the customers of Liho, Chagee, Starbucks, Luckin, Coffee Bean, Koi, Gongcha etc should join in the fun.

Implement 就 implement...mybfd![]()
KNN as usual whenever Gov wants to implement a scheme.
Seriously they should not only consult Singaporeans but also do a Pilot.
Today I brought a drink from Cold Storage Bugis I kena extra charge of 10 cent
which make no sense seriously.
Pay extra than desposit in the BCR machine to get back?
Which scholar idea is this?
This idea is
If customer didn't kena extra charge than it make sense.
But they charge extra is....
Can opt out or not seriously.
This scheme deserve to be boycott, I wonder Kopitiam etc. places.
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot.![]()
so many containers do not currently have the logo...This has also been going on in European countries like Germany and also Australia for years.
Drink public toilet washing basin water also canHow to boycott? Buy 10 dozen of drinks from Johor supermarket
See 1 thread, scold 1x.
Wah kind of rubbish concept is this ah. Want to encourage recycling then only accept bottles and tins from the program. I had a mixture of tins that is with the program and not. The machine rejected those not from the program.
You mean other cans not part of the program no need recycle? Knn just accept it and go recycle but no need gimme the 10cts la. Simply logic also cannot understand meh. Want to encourage people to recycle but make people life more complicated.
Last rant was on the payment method only accepting simplygo or DBS paylah.
For facial recognition to tie to ezlink card.Got CCTV recording somemore... dunno how many hours of footage stored.
Must have cat then can, broHow to boycott? Buy 10 dozen of drinks from Johor supermarket
u buy from super market at least u bring home.![]()
This idea is
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
It seems to me like some scholars just want to fulfill their KPI to justify that they did this, this and this. So they deserve a good grade and bonuses for the year. Whether is it good or is this what SINGAPOREAN wanted, they are not concerned at all.![]()
This idea is
imagine the drink seller have to put in the can one by one scan, then some cans get rejected also.u buy from super market at least u bring home.
I bought from kopitiam and saw an extra charge of 10cents on the receipt and label as BCRS Deposit, when i ask the cashier they told me its because of this additional 10 cents initiatives.
TMD who in their right mind will go food court, order drinks and bring the can home with them. whichever Basket that came up with this idea, I curse them 绿帽天天戴,儿女皆不是后代![]()
"If ur into recycling, why put money within the same action, it cheapens the love u hv for environment" just imaginingimagine the drink seller have to put in the can one by one scan, then some cans get rejected also.
Worst is you imagine you carry one whole bag of uncompressed cans there. Cannot compress it somemore because the barcode will be gone.