same as I *** alot to JAv in my bedroom then tell the world i am a stag that slps with multiple womento them its a success lah.
pad own back because they will compare with 0 before then now the number will seem like a lot in comparison.

So we have to look up to the camera for thei facial recognition? I see the CCTV type of camera on the top of the machine.For facial recognition to tie to ezlink card.
Cannot be for nefarious purposes like ppl may imagine. Cos is gahmen one

Regular EZlink card cannot use? How about those with photo type like Workfare and Passion Elder card?i have to wait until about 13 14 months later when my ezlink expire and forced switch to simplygo .... then can claim back ......... gonna be storing these garbage bottles for 1 year![]()
by right we should be doing that because we paid for the extra 10cent. that why we need to take the cans to deposit ourselves to refund our 10cents. It doesn't make sense for drink sellers to sell us expensive by 10cents then they took our cans to get back 10cent. wow they earn 20cents???imagine the drink seller have to put in the can one by one scan, then some cans get rejected also.
Worst is you imagine you carry one whole bag of uncompressed cans there. Cannot compress it somemore because the barcode will be gone.
KNN as usual whenever Gov wants to implement a scheme.
Seriously they should not only consult Singaporeans but also do a Pilot.
Today I brought a drink from Cold Storage Bugis I kena extra charge of 10 cent
which make no sense seriously.
Pay extra than desposit in the BCR machine to get back?
Which scholar idea is this?
This idea is
If customer didn't kena extra charge than it make sense.
But they charge extra is....
Can opt out or not seriously.
This scheme deserve to be boycott, I wonder Kopitiam etc. places.
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot.![]()
The vending machines need electricity to run. Then malfunction , need human to drive to various location to fix. The genius that think of this n that simplygone in charge can be good frd.How many years of all these recycling ideas, climate change blah blah blah… see France record temperature now, how many people died? If recycling stuffs is a project in any decent university, the student will fail until dont know where…
What use EVs, recycling machines. Look at these ideas just end up with NEW production lines! Each production line will only demand more resources. More resources usage will only result in more waste or pollution. This one use backside think also can figure out.
End up just want consumer to pay and pay only…… for their mistakes