If don't have, unsurprising you can't claim the ten centsDidn't see the top photo, was there one?
oh u knw what i did?next time going to use their tap to WASH CLEAN CLEAN there use their water i take home
and also after BCRS get the bottles back what happened next? the whole flow..
cos Cans, plastic not same, wrappers, bottle caps...what not.
That is the whole point, make it inconvenient so they can collect more free marneeThere should be return machine at every hdb block. I drink one can I still have to wash store somewhere in my house before go out. Still need to use a bag to contain it and it's left over water to reach the supermarket. Knn. Whoever think of this never think of it's implementation.
Wow so "upon receipt" is after they acknowledged/replied to ur email which idk u lucky or unlucky and take up to a month for ur case already and then the up to 30 days start? I still thought upon sending to them and the countdown starts..Finally after a month, they acknowledged my manual refund request and will now start looking into it. And it could take 30 days to put into my bank account. Seriously... They should have adopted those shopping mall app OCR systems to process and distribute the refunds!!! Why so backward?
Can crush it so cannot be converted to 10 cents anymoreeffing stupid scheme. I just took lunch at a kopitiam and my drink came with the 10 cent refund label. There’s no refund machine in sight, and it makes no sense for me to bring it back to office. So the only way is to leave it there and let the cleaners fight it out.
superjellybelly said:effing stupid scheme. I just took lunch at a kopitiam and my drink came with the 10 cent refund label. There’s no refund machine in sight, and it makes no sense for me to bring it back to office. So the only way is to leave it there and let the cleaners fight it out.

effing stupid scheme. I just took lunch at a kopitiam and my drink came with the 10 cent refund label. There’s no refund machine in sight, and it makes no sense for me to bring it back to office. So the only way is to leave it there and let the cleaners fight it out.
DustbinLast weekend, I saw one 60+ ATB..
she had 3 big plastic bag of empty cans.
My guess is at least 100 cans.
I wonder where she went to collect.
BTW 100 can can earn how much?.
NEA farmed out is itWow so "upon receipt" is after they acknowledged/replied to ur email which idk u lucky or unlucky and take up to a month for ur case already and then the up to 30 days start? I still thought upon sending to them and the countdown starts..
And what are they looking into it, hopefully is just a generic reply.. isnt it very straightforward no payment refunded thus the machine printed the receipt and if u have the receipt (assuming it isnt a case of double claimed).. it should be very straightforward already what, whats more u need to give name and bank account..
Really backward gosh.. they only hire 1 poor staff for this is it?
Dustbin
If not coffeeshop etc
If wide mix and variety of cans etc then dustbin
I wanted to order 3 carton of drinks from Lazarda cos the seller gave me a 50% discountLast weekend, I saw one 60+ ATB..
Go Green is bull shxt.
It is for BUSINESS MAN or Shop to earn.
If not much you can always pay me $10 a day for nothing100 cans only S$10.
RMB $55 ?
IS it a lot ?
By right they can only charge 10 cents if the 3 cartons are claimableI wanted to order 3 carton of drinks from Lazarda cos the seller gave me a 50% discount
When I wanted to pay, the page for a breakdown and lised a bottle refund charge of nearly $10, meaning it added almost 30% to my bill of $30+
So yeah, F the G for increasing COL for everyone
some are FNB outlets owners or staffLast weekend, I saw one 60+ ATB..
I mentioned before100 cans only S$10.
RMB $55 ?
IS it a lot ?
They gamed the systemsome are FNB outlets owners or staff
Workers PartyHu did chiu boats?