We trouble nia, they dun care. As long the pocket keeps growing is importantSeriously , caused sho many mafan just for 10sen
hired manpower paste sticker need moneythe value$ shop at my side paste the bcrs label liao and increase the bottle drink by 25cents. no more $1 drink liao. now is $1.25 for now![]()

if invest in machine to paste will increase more or not ?hired manpower paste sticker need money

should ask the drink factory putted it on the artwork when maked the can to reduce the costif invest in machine to paste will increase more or not ?![]()

the factory has to customize for singapore market which increase cost too. the factory is selling for their domestics market. value dollar just import it. don't think those factories willing to customize for sg market siashould ask the drink factory putted it on the artwork when maked the can to reduce the cost

Even auntie like my mom also said she rather throw altogether into recycle bin cos too mafan n her hse too small to split 10 cent logo vs no logo. Anyway should just have machine eat all clean plastic bottles n notify user x numbers got refund x no refund - we just want to give back that bottle and not store so many at home or we throw away all suaWant to return 1 bottle so tough, either machine down or hog by people with bagful of cans![]()
Crony machine supplier big huatIt's barely been 3 months but I already notice several machines squeaking and squealing when the belt starts spinning to take in the cans/bottles. doesn't sound like they designed it to be robust enough to handle the usage. Wonder when all these machines start breaking down in large numbers.
MIW govt thanks you for your kind donation.anyone same suay as me
when buyed time kanan charges bcrs but then return the can the machine cannot recognise the bar code
i buyed 6 cans wasted 60 cents on unrefundable deposits

Why not if have large enough volume. Valushop has value pack glico pocky chocolate biscuit sticks with radha as singapore importer printed on the packaging. Different from Ntuc website photo.the factory has to customize for singapore market which increase cost too. the factory is selling for their domestics market. value dollar just import it. don't think those factories willing to customize for sg market sia![]()
Yesterday I went to donki donki in Jurong Point. Those drinks just pasted with a sticker label for the 10c refund, no need to imprint on the can itself.so after the deadline, those drinks from japanese supermarkets like donkey cannot sell any more if they dun have the label ??