crimsontactics
I was feeling sorry for myself for being BBFA, but after coming to this thread moi felt way better!!! 
Bro @wongminmin your sacrifice will help make us feel better, while leaving bro crimson feeling sorry.I was feeling sorry for myself for being BBFA, but after coming to this thread moi felt way better!!!![]()
Why why why Bro Spike???Bro @wongminmin your sacrifice will help make us feel better, while leaving bro crimson feeling sorry.
@RandomPancake @Travis_Touchdown @psyger-zero
the lawyer for my bro's divorce case is horrible.Lawyers are only necessary if both parties cannot agree on the division of property, money, businesses, children and so on which needs to be divided accordingly on how you or your spouse has been contributing. If both parties can agree - best to write out on how it is being divided, then you do not need a lawyer. Lawyers are the no.1 scumbags of the universe and it may even create a problem.
Engaging a lawyer (only for the rich and richer) will cost more than you bargain for. You and your spouse may decide to part ways but at least take an effort on how to divide. I did mine without any lawyer as me and my ex wife settled everything 50/50 as we did not need to contest for our cash, house and so on.
Anyway simplified divorce are meant for couples able to agree upon so the children does not suffer on lengthy battles because of not able to agree on the division. Children are always the innocent ones that suffer the most. Don’t let them suffer just because adults are not able to agree upon.
stay single unless u wan kidsI was feeling sorry for myself for being BBFA, but after coming to this thread moi felt way better!!!![]()
she defended the 11 stab?the lawyer for my bro's divorce case is horrible.
she did not fight for my bro's interest, just want to agree to the other party's request so that she can close it fast to collect money.
she left the law firm and the boss of law firm deduct $500 from the final bill, it shows that the law firm also admit that it was wrong.
She started her own law firm and took up quite a few prominent cases like the ex-Mediacorp actor with underage gf case.
The famous 11 stab woman is also under her law firm.
But moi want BTO too Bro Mephist0pheLes...stay single unless u wan kids
11 stabbie is a lawyer working under her firmshe defended the 11 stab?
no idea. what i meant was she is a lawyer now, working under this law firm.she defended the 11 stab?
ahh okay, misunderstood the post, tot the 11 stab case was taken up by her firm.11 stabbie is a lawyer working under her firm
this world really got no justice, cheated on husband, killed him and still can become lawyers and earn big bucks.no idea. what i meant was she is a lawyer now, working under this law firm.
Megan khung case lagi worstthis world really got no justice, cheated on husband, killed him and still can become lawyers and earn big bucks.
can get a 2 room or apply with family when u reach 35.But moi want BTO too Bro Mephist0pheLes...![]()
Hello sg female still fighting for equal rights hor. What no justicethis world really got no justice, cheated on husband, killed him and still can become lawyers and earn big bucks.
I see Bro Mephist0pheLes...can get a 2 room or apply with family when u reach 35.
TS is divorcing, chiu still laughing at him....jin bad. Bro Spike!!!Bro @wongminmin your sacrifice will help make us feel better, while leaving bro crimson feeling sorry.
@RandomPancake @Travis_Touchdown @psyger-zero
once contested divorce, lawyers will be involved liao.Lawyers are only necessary if both parties cannot agree on the division of property, money, businesses, children and so on which needs to be divided accordingly on how you or your spouse has been contributing. If both parties can agree - best to write out on how it is being divided, then you do not need a lawyer. Lawyers are the no.1 scumbags of the universe and it may even create a problem.
Engaging a lawyer (only for the rich and richer) will cost more than you bargain for. You and your spouse may decide to part ways but at least take an effort on how to divide. I did mine without any lawyer as me and my ex wife settled everything 50/50 as we did not need to contest for our cash, house and so on.
Anyway simplified divorce are meant for couples able to agree upon so the children does not suffer on lengthy battles because of not able to agree on the division. Children are always the innocent ones that suffer the most. Don’t let them suffer just because adults are not able to agree upon.
whichever lawyer you use, NEVER use DMO Law Corporation, my ex wife uses their service and when they spelt my surname wrongly, I don't know want to laugh or cry, how can a lawyer make such basic mistakesIf both parties mutually agree to divorce, the engagement of a lawyer for the proceedings and costs is minimal. If the engagement of the lawyer is to contest the divorce, the proceedings can be tedious, lengthy, and costly. Try this law firm, consult them and seek their advice...https://pkwalaw.com/