Do Not Call (DNC) Registry~

sunsetbay

this star zest do alot of biz wor~ :s22:

262rsie.jpg

Tiny potato

DNC works for me. Since January, nv receive any spam sms at all. No more property agent call my hse no. also.

veryhungryboy

mdm tham kena :s22:

I reported her twice.

now gunning for all the Knight Frank property agents, reported so many PDPC sent me a excel template :s13:

veryhungryboy

last time I very lenient with property agents, spam me twice den I report, now no more liao, all will kena report.

collect abt two month worth, one short send to PDPC, even dig out their internet profiles, some quite chio :o

cybercom8

mdm tham kena :s22:

I reported her twice.

now gunning for all the Knight Frank property agents, reported so many PDPC sent me a excel template :s13:

can help to sic more info on how to lodge a complaint? i still get smses from pesky property agents which i never signed up for :(

veryhungryboy

can help to sic more info on how to lodge a complaint? i still get smses from pesky property agents which i never signed up for :(

just send ur screenshots of their sms, yeah they need to see contents of the sms adv, and time/date received oso.

oso google which company they represent, that is oso one of the stuff they wanna know. all these agents will have some ads or profile online somewhere. screenshot it and sent together

there rest of the info required are:

-do you have more than one sim card for the said line? eg, for tablets
-under whose name is the line registered
-which telco is your line
-do you have any relation with the company or have u given ur consent.
-name/nric number

dats practically all they need

YouKilledKenny

I reported this SMS from deal.com.sg to the PDPC,

IO7PewT.png

And this to the PDPC as well as the Police (had to go down to a station to provide a written statement as well). They don't seem to doing anything about this though, as I subsequently received this exact same message 3 more times from 3 different numbers,

ZSYhE5N.png

If everyone fights back against these nuisances, we ought to prevail.

blackie83

I reported this SMS from deal.com.sg to the PDPC,

IO7PewT.png

And this to the PDPC as well as the Police (had to go down to a station to provide a written statement as well). They don't seem to doing anything about this though, as I subsequently received this exact same message 3 more times from 3 different numbers,

ZSYhE5N.png

If everyone fights back against these nuisances, we ought to prevail.

Don't reply to the SMS. ah long have friends working in the telco.

They can query out your address and IC number from your mobile number.

Don't be surprise, when someone calls and provides your ic and address.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.