wa raoss
ggggggggg
ggggggggg
xiao gui death scene damn farni
she run towards junwei den kana shot, fly back, i loled
Spoiler!!!
LMS Is actually a police undercover too!!!!
li nan xing ish still the most satki when it comes to being a con man/gambler
Still not as satki as Singapore taxi drivers.
who watch finish the show le?
give some spoilers leh
if at that scene, the xg distraction, in real life jw can easily bang bang bang all the enemies liao lor![]()

ziguang will die. Junwei will be with Chris tong. Da jie will eat poison suicide. Hao ren will go jail for his crime and have a happy ending with xintong. Organisation will be disband(i guess)
So when will the spray spray scene cum out? I waiting! So sexciting!!!

her death totally disobey physics and common sense, i wanted to be very sad, but they over do, so i didnt feel the connection.
imo jun wei , xin tong, hao ren will unite, but one will accidentally die, dunno who
but then hor, if she win the game as you mentioned? why still tio pwn by da jie?

xin tong complexion actually quite bad hor. can see small small pimples

More pls so lim mei jiao n cheng shu cheng uplorry also ??
i think u meant our MIWs.
i don't think xiao gui really died la..should be some twisting here and there end up she appears in the last ep.